We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairbury Executive Suites
Nearby Hotels
$92
$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victorian Inn(Beatrice)
$70
$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Beatrice)
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$64
$62
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
67
4
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
4
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenin towndecorated nicelyseveral restaurants within walking distanceother hotelsfamily reunionapartmentbedroomaccommodationsbarringtonplushcomfort
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 74 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2013

My wife and I stayed at Executive Suites for a 20th wedding anniversary get-away and found just what we were hoping for: a clean, comfortable, and private accommodation where we could rest and relax (and do a little antique shopping as well). The owner, knowing it was our anniversary, also left us a basket with wine, glasses, cheese and a little note wishing us a happy anniversary. We really had a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

I have stayed in these well-appointed apartments a few times for business, and they are very comfortable, roomy, and full of amenities like full kitchens, living rooms with comfy couches, and plush cozy bedding. The place is very clean and appears to be recently remodeled with high-end furnishings. The location in historic downtown Fairbury is great too. I only wish that Fairbury had more restaurant options. Having the full kitchen in the Fairbury Executive Suites makes up for it, though, because you can cook your own meals in your comfy apartment.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allie1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

I've stayed at the Fairbury Executive Suites on business multiple times in the past and plan on many more stays in the future. I have always been pleased with the experience. It's quiet, clean, and a great value! It's a shame this place is so far out of the way. If you're ever near Fairbury, NE, check with this place first, you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Located in historic downtown Fairbury, it is totally misleading to even say this wonderful "apartment" is a hotel. Spacious, comfortable, and wonderfully decorated, this is truly a home away from home. The beds are exceedingly comfortable and the sectional in the living room is a great place to relax. The shower is HUGE! Gotta love it! And Julie, the caretaker, has been extremely gracious. This is the ONLY place to stay in Fairbury!

Room Tip: The Manhattan Suite is seperated from the rest of the suites, with a wondeful view of the beautiful mural across the street.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 47FLEETLINE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

This was the second time staying at the Fairbury Executive Suites. The first time was by finding it in a web search. Julie provides an exceptional place to stay. The suites are very tastefully decorated and have everything you will need during your stay. The location is wonderful in the heart of the historic downtown Fairbury, just off the town square. The rooms are quite and very comfortable. The bed are extremely comfortable and I sleep very good. Most other places take me a couple of nights before I can actually sleep through the night. The Suites does not fit into that catagory as I sleep all night every night. The rates are reasonable and I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to experience a great stay while in the area. I will stay here everytime I am in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JRBRupert_Idaho_USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews