We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Confirm BYUFan review”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Knights Inn Cozad Lexington Area
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Cozad
Preganziol, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Confirm BYUFan review”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

I was a bit cautious of what we would find at Circle S Motel. We were pleasantly surprised. Everything was clean and we loved the full size fridge. You can't go wrong by stopping here!

I was very tired; luckily location was very quiet and helped me to relax and get in good shape for next day trip

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sergio f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    21
    11
    7
    11
See reviews for
13
20
7
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2013

very clean and comfortable.however the coupon i found didn't work that could have saved $20.easy access from the interstate parking was limited when i checked in at 11:30p.m.everything A/C was good and cold ,guest laundry,convenience store right next to the motel,microwave,huge refrigerator,table and desk.only down side was the bugs on the door and the side walk

Room Tip: the motel is an L the rooms face south or west.road noise is minimal:very Quiet Town...I HIT THE WRO...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank christopherg994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orem, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2013

With our Travel Buddy coupon in hand, we were a bit cautious of what we would find at Circle S Motel. We were pleasantly surprised. Everything was clean and we loved the full size fridge. You can't go wrong by stopping here!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BYUFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2013

We called ahead and checked in about 230am. It appears to be a former Americas Best motel, similar set up and more amenities here for less money. Firm and comfortable bed, soft sheets, decent towels with shampoo, soap and hairdryer in the room. Coffee maker with good Farmers Brothers coffee, and a fridge and microwave. Owners live on site and are accessible by ringing the night bell.

A comfortable and quiet room. If you're a hotel snob, you may not like the older water pick shower head or the missing heatlamp or the old fashioned remote for the tv. But for us it was a great place to stop. A plus was visiting with a couple from Germany over coffee and danish in the morning.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 9, 2013

It was the best motel my kids n i have ever stayed at. We loved it. if i was to travel by car again i will look forward in staying at this motel. They have a coffee maker microwave n full size refrigerator in the room n 2 beds.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fiegment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 21, 2013

March 20, 2013. While traveling from Chicago to Las Vegas, we decided to research a motel room for overnight. We found great reviews for Circle S. We agree completely. Great value (under $30) spotless room and the owners were extrremely efficient and friendly. If youre in the area and need a stopover, this is the place.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cpetersen1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2013

This review is current in March 2013.This low budget motel is a pleasant place to stay.Clean and neat.Nice free breakfast.We stay here every year as we head to Colorado.In 2013 ,we stayed here outbound and inbound.The rooms are bright and cheery.No,it is not high class place but for those of us who do not want to spend a lot of momey when on the road,this is a keeper.Friendly staff,large room with a table and chairs,900 watt mico and small fridge.Breakfast offers way more than just a bagel and coffee.
I might add,everything worked and room was stocked.I believe the rooms have been updated.
Do not hesitate to stay here and see the coupon on Midwest Travel Buddy

Room Tip: You choice.We like the bottom floor in winter
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tjskieagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cozad
10.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Gothenburg
Comfort Suites Gothenburg
#1 of 3 in Gothenburg
216 reviews
14.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington
14.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Lexington
Comfort Inn Lexington
#2 of 5 in Lexington
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn Cozad
Rodeway Inn Cozad
#1 of 2 in Cozad
139 reviews
10.8 mi away
Howard Johnson Gothenburg
Howard Johnson Gothenburg
#2 of 3 in Gothenburg
202 reviews
14.6 mi away
Days Inn - Lexington NE
Days Inn - Lexington NE
#5 of 5 in Lexington
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Cozad Lexington Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Cozad Lexington Area

Property: Knights Inn Cozad Lexington Area
Address: 440 S Meridian Ave, Cozad, NE 69130
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Cozad
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Cozad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Cozad Lexington Area 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Knights Inn Cozad Lexington Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing