We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveler rating
33
47
43
33
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
47
43
33
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesclean roomsmotelrajsmokenebraska
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 188 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angey M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

reserved smoking room and received a non-smoking room. the phone in the room would not dial out. coffee pot leaked all over the place. alarm clock did not work.. foul odor in the room. high speed internet was very slow. out dated rooms and hard beds.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank BRIAN G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angey M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

First of all I do apologize for your less than perfect stay here at Super 8. It sounds like a lot of you issues could of been solved if you would have contacted the front desk to have us correct them. Our front desk staff is on location 24/7 and always eager and ready to make your stay perfect! We only have a limited number of smoking rooms, so requests are filled based on availability. If you would, please call the hotel and speak to me directly and let me know which room number you were in so I can look into your issues. We would look forward to having you return to our hotel, and we will make sure we provide a perfect stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angey M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angey M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angey M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews