We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$129
$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbus Inn(Columbus)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$89
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
33
47
43
33
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
47
43
33
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbreakfast room isclean roomsmotelrajsmokenebraska
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 187 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angey M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
COPPELL
1
Reviewed October 11, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angey M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angey M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

This motel sure could use some updating. My room had a velveteen covered recliner that really belonged at the curb. The fiberglass tub wall was broken and patched. The strangest thing in the room is the AC/heater unit fan is always on to circulate air. There is no way to stop it, But the desk clerk was friendly and I did not have any problem with the wifi. I think I would try a different motel next time.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pike57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angey M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2012

Thank you for taking time to provide us with some feedback! I do apologize for your less the perfect stay. The next time you are in our area, please call me directly and I will get you into one of our newer updated rooms, and make double sure we go that extra mile to provide you with a Super Stay!! With your A/C unit running, I would certainly appreciate if you could call our hotel and let us know what room you were in so we can have our maintenance dept look into it.

Angey
General Manager
402.563.3456

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

This place was a nice place to stay if your on a budget. The room was simple but nice, beds are kind of hard but have slept on worse and the bathroom needed some updating and looked dirty but I think that was just the look of the shower. The one thing that bothered me the most was all the door slamming, the walls must be thin cause we heard it all. But over all if I need to stay in columbus again and was on a budget would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nolague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angey M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor! I've recently joined the Super 8 team as the new general manager. I have been reviewing previous comments to get an action plan in place to improve quality, cleanliness and service. You feedback was greatly appreciated and your concerns are being addressed. We hope to see you in the future!

Angey
General Manager
Super 8-Columbus
402.563.3456

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews