We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“M.Ball”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Bellevue
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“M.Ball”
Reviewed May 25, 2014 via mobile

A clean and comfy hotel. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. No complaints. Not a hotel for younger children as there is no where to play and nothing to do. There is no pool which was OK with me,but there was a nice hot tub. Good price. Give it a 9 out of 10 rating.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    77
    54
    30
    17
    22
See reviews for
86
31
21
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Bellevue Iowa, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 14, 2014

I would rate this hotel averge. Clean, comfortable. Usual store-bought breakfast. We had no problems, but felt like a 2 star hotel. We had a hard time finding it on our GPS. The address had to be entered with the "N." at the end in order to get you there.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westford, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2014

I stayed two nights on business.
Pluses - comfy beds, nice flat screen tv, popcorn and cookies in the lobby, microwave and fridge in the room, pleasant staff.
Minuses - really small, outdated bathroom (only one place to put your stuff: a shelf over the toilet that slopes outward), inaccurate thermostat, and generally pretty noisy (both inside the hotel and from the trains outside).
The president-theme rooms are really cool and well-executed.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank daymiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norfolk
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2014

I have rarely found any hotel/motel to have a firm enough mattress upon which to sleep well. The sticky black stain on the floor right where I had to step out was unappealing, to say the least. I did report that to the desk clerk upon check-out. There also was a strong smell of tobacco smoke in a supposedly "non-smoking" room and motel which did not endear me to this location.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue
1 review
Reviewed April 30, 2014

A nice breakfast with a lot of choices. Easybook.com however did not communicate the entire booking to the hotel and we did not get the room we expected. We got 2 queen beds instead of one queen & sofa bed. The hotel was able to accommodate the room accessibility.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 29, 2014

This hotel is in an excellent property location and is within varies shopping centers. Their rooms make you feel as if you’re at home; they have air-conditioning, flat-screen televisions and cable programming. Their bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Other conveniences include coffee/tea makers and iron / ironing boards, and housekeeping is provided daily. They have very nice complimentary continental breakfast which was included in their lodging. Other Amenities included express check-in, express check-out, and a 24-hour front desk. Free self-parking is available onsite.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ralph V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Awful smoking smelling rooms. Nice front desk lady did offer to change rooms, but I just did not feel like picking up my bags and moving as I was tired from driving all day. They do offer a free breakfast, but I did not partake as I just wanted to run from this place as fast as I can.

Room Tip: Don't stay here!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
2.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 10 in Bellevue
83 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue
Hampton Inn Bellevue
#1 of 10 in Bellevue
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
#6 of 10 in Bellevue
39 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bellevue
2.7 mi away
Courtyard Omaha Bellevue at Beardmore Event Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South

Property: SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South
Address: 305 Fort Crook Rd N, Bellevue, NE 68005-4648 (Formerly BEST WESTERN White House Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guests looking for hotels in Bellevue NE close to the Offutt Air Force Base have found the perfect home away from home. Enjoy FREE high-speed WiFi throughout the hotel, oversized TV and full hot breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bellevue
Bellevue Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing