We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My overall stay at this hotel was pleasant. My 1st night...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Bellevue
Reviewed May 1, 2013

My overall stay at this hotel was pleasant. My 1st night there it was a little noise in the hall which I put up to with people coming and going. This was my 3rd stay at this hotel but this stay any time I went by the front desk there was no one at the desk itself. When I would stop at the desk the person had to come out from the back room. I know from working at hotels that smaller hotels the desk clerk has other jobs to do but some of those jobs should be done at the desk so the clerk can greet the guest when they walk into building. Overall this hotel is very good and I will be staying at it again when in Bellevue, NE.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Sheila B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We hope to see you the next time you are in this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (425)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

366 - 372 of 425 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Colleen L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

The room was clean and comfortable. Very quiet and we were able to get a good night's sleep. My only issue was with the breakfast. There are only 3 tables in the breakfast area and the hotel was full, so there was no place to sit. When we went for breakfast there was no regular coffee and no one attending to the breakfast area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Joyce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the Council Bluffs area. We will hopefully do a better job of keeping the coffee pots full.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Shauna R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Our family of three stayed two nights while visiting our son. Check in was good, room was nice except we were missing the battery from the smoke alarm and the remote control for the TV, we told the front desk and it was never fixed. Close to I-75 and easy to get to. Only real issue was every time the room next to ours would use there sink or shower it would make loud sounds coming from the plumbing. I would stay here again just in another room.. Good value for the price.

Room Tip: Our room was 225.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Solprovider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am not sure why your battery problems were not address immediately but I will talk to the front desk personnel. I am sorry that the sink was loud. I hope you will stay with us again. If you ever encounter trouble like that again, the front desk will be happy to move you to another room, assuming we have vacant rooms available.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Brian David H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank SkittlesTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 10 in Bellevue
91 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue
Hampton Inn Bellevue
#1 of 10 in Bellevue
377 reviews
1.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
#6 of 10 in Bellevue
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Omaha Bellevue at Beardmore Event Center
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bellevue
2.5 mi away
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

Address: 3008 Samson Way, Bellevue, NE 68123-3188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Bellevue
Price Range: $66 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bellevue
Microtel Inn & Suites Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Microtel Bellevue
Bellevue Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing