We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bellevue Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Bellevue
North Platte
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bellevue Trip”
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Excellent location for our family visit. Easy access, quiet and near all our family activities. Don't know why we haven't stayed here before. Will most likely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    130
    78
    39
    11
See reviews for
164
59
44
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Recently, my family had it's first stay at the Microtel. I live in the area, but had construction being done on my home, so I needed a room for 10 days. A friend referred me to Microtel. The experience easily exceeded my family's expectations. Upon check in, I was immediately surprised by how friendly the service was and the size and appearance of the rooms. At check in, I had a conversation with one of the staff members, Ryan, about my construction situation. What impressed me about Ryan was he asked my family what would make our stay more comfortable. We did not request anything special, but he supplied our room with a small refrigerator for my children to keep their snacks/drinks and had another staff member hook up a DVD player to our TV. It never occurred to me ask for those things, but they definitely made the experience better for my children. I will definitely recommend Microtel to my friends and family in the future.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Justin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Virginia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Reviewed this hotel on the internet and decided it was the place for us when we travelled to Bellevue to attend a friend's wedding. This is a relatively new facility located mere minutes from Offutt Air Force Base and about a 20 minute drive (about 17 miles) from Eppley Field. Parking is sufficient and there's a gas station (convenient for filling the rental car's tank) and restaurants just outside the hotel's parking lot. The hotel itself is somewhat no frills. They do provide continental breakfast each morning and the rooms each have wireless internet connectivity (it was somewhat spotty) and cable TV (with old-style TVs). Our room had a nice, padded window seating area (about 6.5 feet long and three feet wide--nice for stretching out to watch TV), individual heater/AC unit located beneath the window seat, a queen bed, phone, radio/alarm clock, ironing board & iron, desk with chair, and a hair dryer in the bathroom. The room was clean and comfortable though small (probably 200 sq ft?). You will hear any door closing in the hallway as there's a half inch or so gap beneath the bottom of the entry door and the floor and you will also know when anyone in a nearby room is taking a shower as the running water sound is quite noticeable. The key negative for the room is no coffee maker--you'll have to travel to the continental breakfast area if you want a cup. This was an inexpensive stay but worth the money. If you're big on frills this is definitely not the place for you. If you're seeking a clean (though not particularly quiet) and comfortable stay with a few freebies then this is definitely the place for you. We liked it and would stay again.

Room Tip: Recommend avoiding the end rooms. The stairwell doors slam quite easily and guests seem to not noti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BELLEVUE
1 review
Reviewed September 29, 2012

We stay at this Microtel real often, as it is about twenty minutes from our daughter and family.The desk staff is always so pleasant and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and the bathroom lighting is good. I do wish the bath counter was larger than it is, but it works. The breakfast bar is just average.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank HEDY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review, December 2, 2014
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
55 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Our baseball team stayed here and everything went well. It was easy to get to anywhere we needed to go in the Omaha area. Free wi-fi. Jessica at the front desk always had a smile when answering questions or helping with a need. Restaurants, gas, Taget and groceries close by.

Room Tip: This hotel does allow pets, and rooms are not designated so those with allergies beaware.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LBBell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review, June 26, 2012
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I hope that your team will stay with us the next time you are in the area.

Gery Whalen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue
Hampton Inn Bellevue
#1 of 10 in Bellevue
4.5 of 5 bubbles 328 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 10 in Bellevue
4.0 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Omaha Bellevue at Beardmore Event Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bellevue
1.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
#6 of 10 in Bellevue
4.5 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
2.5 mi away
SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue
Address: 3008 Samson Way, Bellevue, NE 68123-3188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Microtel Inn And Suites Bellevue
Microtel Bellevue
Bellevue Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing