We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Janet”

Stella's Hamburgers
Ranked #1 of 127 Restaurants in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
1 review
“Janet”
Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

Wow, I have never seen a burger so big. Food and service were excellent. Would highly recommend this little Jem of a restaurant.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

440 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    315
    85
    25
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bellevue, Nebraska
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“You just have no idea”
Reviewed April 26, 2013

I had this amazing egg burger. It was greasy and runny and huge and delicious and....Terrific! It's a unique style, whereas you eat with a napkin and no plate. A basket is available upon request. They do have challenge burger, but you had better come there near starvation if you want to get close to half of it eaten. I love it, and will probably go there again tonight.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank PickyEater77-8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Ne
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“great hometown burgers”
Reviewed April 20, 2013

If you need a fried burger fix, this is the place to go. Atmosphere is that of an authentic burger joint.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank wildwest305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BELLEVUE, Nebraska, USA
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“LOVE IT”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

the last time i went there was the night before i had my son. not only was the food great but so were the people. they gave us a stellas onies for the new baby

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank MARISA R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“World's greatest tasting burger here.”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Yesterday we enjoyed a hamburger and marveled at the flavor!
My husband and friend had the blue cheese and bacon burger and I had the southwest. Amazing flavors!! It is so big I had to smash it down to get it in my mouth. We also enjoyed Stella's fresh cut fries and sweet potato waffle fries, oh my. They have a great selection of beers and the staff helped me choose one. The wait staff is always awesome.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sally C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stella's Hamburgers also viewed

 

Been to Stella's Hamburgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing