We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Bellevue
Nearby Hotels
$107
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Bellevue)
$64
$54
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunrise Motel(Bellevue)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveler rating
243
85
29
18
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
243
85
29
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastgreat hoteloffutt afbbusiness centera hilton honors memberindoor poolair force baseawesome staffcomfortable roomswould definitely stay here againwould recommend this hotel to anyoneexcellent stayup to datebaseball tournamentoatmealfresh fruitfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
293 - 298 of 386 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2014

The location worked very well for our family being close to family living in area and easy to get to get to church and other venues in Omaha. Staff helpful and motel prsented nicely even though they were under going a renovation.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marium K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Well managed and maintained property. Friendly staff. Hot breakfast was fresh and good variety of food compared to other properties that offer less. Very Clean and Comfortable Hotel. The Staff make you feel as you are home with Family. I will use hotel in future visits.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ronald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We stayed here while passing through on I-80. Very clean, nice bedding, quiet. Great night's sleep for weary travelers. Breakfast was very good. A little more expensive than we usually like, but overall worth the price of admission. About ten miles off I-80 and a little tricky to find, but this helps avoid the worn out places along the interstate. Overall a nice experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

This hotel has it together. From the minute you walk in until check out our every need was taken care of. The place is clean, well decorated, quiet and has great amenities. Our room was spotless and the bedding smelled fresh. Kudos to the staff at the Bellevue Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael And Don... F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

We stayed at this Hampton Inn while visiting our grandchildren for Thanksgiving. Reservations were made online without any fuss, and check-in was effortless. Front desk staff was helpful and cheerful throughout our stay, regardless of the time of day. Hotel was quiet, clean and exceedingly comfortable. Breakfast was varied each morning, although not really inspiring. One of the few disappointments we had was the indoor pool was being repaired and was unavailable. We had hoped to bring the grand daughters over for a swim, giving them a break from the sub-freezing temperatures. We extended our stay to 6 nights, and plan to return to this comfortable and conveniently located hotel in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews