We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Bellevue
Nearby Hotels
$107
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Bellevue)
$64
$54
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunrise Motel(Bellevue)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Imperial Motel(Bellevue)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveler rating
243
85
29
18
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
243
85
29
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastgreat hoteloffutt afbbusiness centera hilton honors memberindoor poolair force baseawesome staffcomfortable roomswould definitely stay here againwould recommend this hotel to anyoneexcellent stayup to datebaseball tournamentoatmealfresh fruitfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 386 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2013

We came to visit our son and his girlfriend who live near the Air Force base. This hotel was a great option. It was across the street from a shopping area and close to their apartment. It was a quick trip into the city for brunch, dinner, and sightseeing. We went to the Botanical gardens and the Zoo. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff could not have been nicer. There was a hot breakfast and a fitness room. We did not take advantage of the amenities as we wanted to spend as much time as possible with the couple. All in all, a great family weekend. I would definitely book this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Service and staff are outstanding. Quality is very good and even better than normal Hamptons. Great lobby and breakfast, nice pool. The breakfast was fully stocked right up until the closing time on a busy Saturday morning. My family and I have stayed here on three different occasions and each time, we have been extremely pleased by the hotel. Great location in Bellevue, NE.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Traveling_JAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Wedding group. Every time I called or stopped by, they could NEVER find my reservation by my name or group code. This was my wedding weekend. They gave my parents handicap room away. they tried to fix it by bumping someone else who need a handicap room. when I checked the rooms, they had given me two handicap rooms. They are terrible at service recovery, group codes/blocks, and customer service. UNACCEPTABLE for Hampton

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joni G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michelle a, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Joni G,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. I apologize to hear it was not positive. We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. This is not typical and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us as we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay. Thank you for your feedback as it will help us to better our property for the future. We hope you will come back and stay with us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Hotel was clean, modern and the staff was great. We have kids and grand kids in Bellevue. We usually stay downtown at the Hilton and end up driving back and forth several times a day. This location really helped us spend more quality time with the people we came to see and it's very close to shopping, freeways etc.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RonDFW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

The cleanliness of the room and the whole hotel was noteworthy. The staff was very professional. I am use to working out and the fitness room was satisfactory but did not retract from my excellent stay. The manager's special in the evening was very nice. We had friends come in from all over the country and this was the host hotel for a wedding we all were attending. This was one of the cleanest hotel's I've ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 377alvinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews