We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Needs serious updating”
Review of Sherman Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Wolf Point
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Sherman Inn
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Wolf Point
Reviewed September 25, 2009

The staff was very friendly but the hotel is in need of some serious updating. When we arrived we were given the keys only to find the room hadn't been cleaned and the television was missing.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nopension
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (62)
There are newer reviews for Sherman Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 62 reviews

Reviewed October 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelclub.es
Thank franciscojavierj855
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelclub.es
Thank patriciagW4085DA
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 17, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Сергей М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Toutes les ch ont été rénovées et sont calmes
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmmevh68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sherman Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sherman Inn

Address: 200 E Main St, Wolf Point, MT 59201-1542
Location: United States > Montana > Wolf Point
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Wolf Point
Price Range: $59 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sherman Inn is a hotel conveniently located in Wolf Point, MT. We have a full service restaurant and lounge located in our building. We have recently renovated our restaurant and lounge! We also have a lot of our rooms updated. We have been in the process of improving our whole establishment! We look forward to meeting you and making your stay with us as comfortable as possible! We offer free rides to and from the Amtrak or airport, call ahead to make shuttle arrangements. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Sherman Hotel Wolf Point

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing