We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not a bad seat in the house”

Alpine Theatre Project
Ranked #7 of 43 things to do in Whitefish
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Founded by 3 Broadway actors, Alpine Theatre Project brings actors direct from Broadway, film, and television to perform in musicals, plays, and concerts throughout the year. ATP artists have been in over 190 Broadway productions, and have won 5 Tony Awards, 7 Emmy Awards, 4 Golden Globe Awards, and 1 Academy Award.
Whitefish, Montana
Level Contributor
109 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Not a bad seat in the house”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2012

Excellent productions and a warm cozy atmosphere for your day at the theater...

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Hoss98057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    2
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Vail, Colorado
Level Contributor
42 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“NY-style entertainment in Whitefish”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2012

We have never seen a bad show at ATP! Although we live over a hour away, we seen every summer show.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank carolcottage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“We would be lost without ATP!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2012

For the best live entertainment in the Flathead Valley, worthy of any production you would see in any major city, go, go, go, to ANYTHING this theater company puts on!

Helpful?
Thank donnamck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Alberta
Level Contributor
111 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Enjoyed Performance, reasonable price, easy to buy tickets online.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2011

Performance was good, location near lots of restaurants so easy to go for a nice dinner and then show. Booked our tickets online prior to trip. Worked easily and show is a reasonable price.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Kimberly29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgewater, NJ
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent productions in a gorgeous area of the country”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2007

These people are real professionals and the production I saw, Picasso at the Lapin Agile, was excellent - the actors were great and the sets were Broadway quality. I highly recommend it.

Helpful?
1 Thank realware
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alpine Theatre Project also viewed

 

Been to Alpine Theatre Project? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing