We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I agree! I'm not much for the asian cuisine, but I do enjoy their Pho!”

Orient Express Restaurant
Ranked #39 of 92 Restaurants in Whitefish
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Whitefish, Montana
2 reviews
“I agree! I'm not much for the asian cuisine, but I do enjoy their Pho!”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Such a great deal for a nice hot bowl of soup! If you're a fan of pho, I highly reccommend this place. I go AT LEAST once per week to get their pho. I will try veggie pho for the next visit and their other soups look pretty good too.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Emily G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    12
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Whitefish, Montana
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
154 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Pho! Pho! Pho!”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

I try to get here once a week for the Pho, which they only serve at lunch. It's tasty and super filling. Service is fast and curtious. The atmosphere is nothing to talk about but I go to restaurants for the food, atmosphere is a bonus. No bonus here. Best place to go to take care of an Asian food craving.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelGuyMontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San José del Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Always good meal & service”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

We have a summer home in Whitefish, eat here 3 or 4 times yearly. Tasty food, fair prices, friendly & attentive service, a hidden gem off the highway.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitefish, Montana
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“A favorite”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

I have been going there for a long time. The food is consistantly very good. This is a family run restaurant and they also happen to be very nice people. If you are in Whitefish and are craving Asian food, this is the place to go.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank FXDL07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitefish, Montana
Level 6 Contributor
253 reviews
183 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Mediocre”
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Mediocre food in a mediocre setting at mediocre prices. The food will keep you alive but nothing is worth getting excited about.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank soloman9993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Orient Express Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Orient Express Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing