We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome ”the French toast” ”

Buffalo Cafe & Nightly Grill
Ranked #4 of 102 Restaurants in Whitefish
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place was a breakfast homerun without even trying!

Great service,

Fast food to the table,

And delicious

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank woodske
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (946)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 946 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2018

Awesome small town atmosphere, busy, great food. Has a bar to eat at, seemed to be a fair amount of booths as well as tables out in the open. Small, quaint, loved it.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bderk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

We love this place and go here quite often. We love it for brunch. There are always new specials at this cute cafe and they always have great customer service.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jmartin5896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

We had breakfast on a Friday around 10:30 am, lineup - but they seem to get the tables ready pretty quick. Only checked out the breakfast menu and the portions are generous and very tasty. I'm sure we will be eating there again next time we are in the area. I am big on service and it was lacking as the waitress never asked if anyone wanted drinks. The hollandaise sauce was plentiful and running off the plate. That was a messy addition - but it was filling and tasty so I let that slide.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

We found this restaurant last year by accident while visiting Whitefish. It was great then and was great again tonight when we were back in town. Staff is really friendly in a sincere way not a we have to be nice to you way and the food is delicious as well as very reasonably priced. We will return every time we are in the Whitefish/Kalispell area

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank SDHBERG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Cafe & Nightly Grill also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Cafe & Nightly Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing