We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our breakfast spot”

Buffalo Cafe & Nightly Grill
Ranked #3 of 90 Restaurants in Whitefish
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
34 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Our breakfast spot”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

We had breakfast at Buffalo Cafe twice. Large selection of items plus daily specials. All reasonably priced. Great service. Looks like they were well equipped to handle large parties. Everything we ordered was delicious, Loved "Granny's French Toast".

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JStrickla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

719 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    444
    221
    37
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Wrap Ever!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

Delicious food. Even my carrots were amazing. Great place for a tasty casual. Love the atmosphere, just kick back.

Helpful?
Thank Tallyhoing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitefish, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Best Burger in the Valley”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

This is my go-to for a burger when I know what I want - juicy, hand formed, delicious - and don't want to be disappointed.No burger comes close to the Buffalo's.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dru R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rollinsford, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
61 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good american fare”
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Standard american fare. The food is well prepared and prices are good. Easy to find location and plenty of parking

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank enochNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Basic Breakfast”
Reviewed February 15, 2014

We stopped in here after a recommendation by staff at our hotel. We were seated quickly, the place was full, obviously a local favourite. Service was quick and friendly, the breakfast was good, but a little greasy for our taste.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Beth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Cafe & Nightly Grill also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Cafe & Nightly Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing