We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, well-equipped and convenient”
other travelers have booked this property
Entrance and Wall of Windows. Awesome Decks....
We live locally and will take care of YOU!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance and Wall of Windows. Awesome Decks....
We live locally and will take care of YOU!
Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Entrance and Wall of Windows. Awesome Decks....
We live locally and will take care of YOU!
Entrance
Living Room from Master Loft
'Comfy' 8 ft couch
Wall of Windows
Living Room & Fireplace
Through the Full Kitchen to the Rear Deck NEW WHITE Quartz counter tops! (not shown)
Wall of Windows Inside
Free wood of course
Loft Railing for Master Bed Room
Loft - Master Bed Room
Loft - Master Bed Room
Sakakawea Bed Room, First Floor
Third Bedroom, First Floor
Private Deck (Front, Upper)
$1.2 Million Dollar Pool Complex
Indoor Heated Pool
Indoor Heated  Pool
20 Person Jacuzzi / Hot Tub
20 Person Jacuzzi / Hot Tub
Patio
Our Private Beach on Whitefish Lake
Crypt Lake Hike Very very few are like this...
Waterton Lake
Glacier and More...
Neighbors
Out door Jacuzzi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Whitefish, Montana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
upriverma...
NW Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable, well-equipped and convenient”
Reviewed July 17, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had excellent communication with the condo's owners before, during and after our stay. The condo was comfortable and equipped with everything you could think of for a vacation stay. All the little things you wonder about before a vacation rental stay were taken care of: kitchen items (including extras, like coffee/filters, foil, baggies, and a crock pot), tennis rackets for the community tennis courts, beach towels and household towels, onsite laundry with enough detergent & softener for a few loads. We enjoyed Ptarmigan Village, and found it very convenient as a base for exploring Whitefish, Kalispell, Flathead Lake, and of course, Glacier National Park. I would definitely recommend this condo--we appreciated having such a comfortable and convenient home base for our Montana trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
157Kari
Lethbridge, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Magical”
Reviewed July 11, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed for 3 nights July 2014 and wished we had booked for at least a week. Have 2 kids who love water. Very laid back atmosphere. Wonderful lake. Kids loved the bunk beds in our room. After YEARS of really crappy holidays we finally had a great one. If you have kids who love to swim in either a lake or a pool this place is a must stay. Very reasonable rates.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: The room could have been cleaner.....
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry T
St. Albert, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Long Weekend in Whitefish”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

It was a nice cabin and it was nice having our teenage nieces on the bottom with there own bathroom. We had two issues, one was the noisy neighbors on the mountain side. We ran out of propane Saturday night. With no spare bottle we only could BBQ the one night (We did call the owner regarding the propane and did not receive a call back). The steaks didn't taste good out of a frying pan. The kitchenware has seen better days. It is the little things that make the stay enjoyable. Overall very clean, a beautiful view, and we enjoyed the weekend. The owner did call Friday morning to ensure all is well which was appreciated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The levels and the rustic feel.
Liked least: Small TV and the fireplace was very smokey.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN
Reviewed November 14, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed February 22, 2013 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marion
Reviewed February 20, 2013 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing