We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“You Gotta Check It Out!”
Review of Amazing Crepes

Amazing Crepes
Ranked #10 of 89 Restaurants in Whitefish
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $15
Cuisines: French, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Sweet and savoury crepes made with local and in-house ingredients. Locally roasted coffee,tea, and specialty beverages. Seasonal soups or locally grown salads.
Livingston, Montana
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“You Gotta Check It Out!”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Both savory and sweet crepes. Have a meal or dessert...or both! We had Nutella + Banana crepe and the Lemon + Sugar crepe. Awesome. Very sweet and friendly staff...oh...and they will deliver the crepes to the adjacent salon where you can get a mani-pedi while enjoying your treat!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank DrZoobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    150
    55
    11
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I feel like I am back in Paris”
Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

I love to eat! My husband, teen daughter and I are in town for a week and so far we have eaten here twice. First time was for breakfast. We got a bacon, cheddar & egg crepe and a Nutella & strawberry crepe for 3 people and we just shared them. Again the second time we shared ham& cheddar and the turkey, apricot-cranberry chutney & Brie. The portions are enough to share and everything is fresh made to order so next time I will have them use less Brie to make the teen happy. If you want something different give this place a try.

Helpful?
1 Thank Allfrosty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Zealand
Level Contributor
126 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Indeed amazing crepes ”
Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

Found this listed on tripadvisor & it became our favorite lunch spot. Good selection of savoury & sweet crepes, some imaginative combinations & traditionals. Especially recommend the strawberry & chocolate. Efficient, good value, very busy place.

Helpful?
1 Thank YvonneWR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Delicious and super cute atmosphere”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

We went here for breakfast and I had such a hard time deciding what to order. All ingredients are fresh and high quality. Everyone ordered something different and we all loved it! I would have loved to come here every day to try something new.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveler617514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitefish, Montana
Level Contributor
44 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wide variety, including healthy creeps”
Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

I have eaten here at least six times and it has become a favorite. The service is prompt, the crepes are very good, and you can indulge from sweet desert-type creeps to healthier smoked salmon with spinach crepes.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amazing Crepes also viewed

 

Been to Amazing Crepes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing