We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy breakfast!”
Review of Amazing Crepes

Amazing Crepes
Ranked #12 of 92 Restaurants in Whitefish
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $15
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Sweet and savoury crepes made with local and in-house ingredients. Locally roasted coffee,tea, and specialty beverages. Seasonal soups or locally grown salads.
Whitefish, Montana
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Yummy breakfast!”
Reviewed July 21, 2012

One of our favorite places to bring out of town guests for breakfast. The crepes are delicious, but f you're really hungry, you may need 1.5 crepes. :)

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank mablackbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    158
    60
    11
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Parisian crepes in Montana?”
Reviewed July 19, 2012 via mobile

Amazing is the perfect description for these crepes. Wonderful variety of sweet and savory crepes. We travel to Whitefish and never leave without a stop to Amazing Crepes! Must try the Farm
To Market and Nutella and Banana. You can't get any better unless you were actually in Paris.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sro406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weaverville, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A nice change”
Reviewed July 18, 2012

If you're looking for something different for breakfast, this fits the bill. The crepes are very filling and full of fresh veggies, meats, etc.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Niki040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cochrane
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

My friend and I ate there twice on our girls weekend in Whitefish! The selection was huge and made it difficult to choose what to order. The dark chocolate and strawberry crepe was absolutely delicious! The berries were so fresh!

Helpful?
1 Thank Robyncicle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastport , Idaho
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“They are what they advertise”
Reviewed June 18, 2012

The diversity of their crepes makes choosing one difficult, I have bought one for the road in the past. They leave my taste buds craving to return! The owner and his wife always remember me and make statements that show this. It's a tiny place but squeeze in you'll be glad you did.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amazing Crepes also viewed

 

Been to Amazing Crepes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing