We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love the pools and the mattresses!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in White Sulphur Springs
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Spa Hot Springs Motel
Highland, KS
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love the pools and the mattresses!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2012

We stayed in the older part of the motel. The rooms were clean and the mattresses were heavenly! The whole family enjoyed the pools, especially after a long day on the road. The only thing that I'd change is the room could have smelled a bit fresher, but I think that stemmed from the sulfur in the water maybe...it was not a big deal. We'd go back in a heartbeat! Great value!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kayla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    29
    7
    10
    6
See reviews for
31
36
4
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Burlington, Washington
Level Contributor
148 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2012

Have been staying at the Spa Hotel for several years. The new rooms are as good as any we have stayed in. The new pool is great and they have refinished the surface of the old pool.

Room Tip: Ask for one of the new rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Juull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2012

We LOVE this place. The motel isnt all that nice, but the water makes up for it. The service is amazing and if it wasnt so far from where we live, we would go all the time.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kristen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2012 via mobile

The Spa Hot springs is a relaxing getaway that provides 3 of the most wonderful,relaxing natural mineral hot spring pools that are family friendly to allowing a single person to relax in comfort. After a dip in one of the pools your skin feels amazing and all of the aches and pains seem to vanish! The rooms themselves are great! The older section is clean and comfortable and affordable while the new building's rooms are excellent with top of the line accomidations! A slice of heaven! We completley enjoy ourselves everytime at the Spa and are so pleased with what this motel and community have to offer! A place we will keep coming back to! Highly recommeded!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rohodiablo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Spa Hot Springs Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Spa Hot Springs Motel

Property: Spa Hot Springs Motel
Address: 202 West Main, White Sulphur Springs, MT
Location: United States > Montana > White Sulphur Springs
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in White Sulphur Springs
Number of rooms: 16

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing