We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Weston Inn
Ranked #8 of 39 Hotels in West Yellowstone
Reviewed September 25, 2013

The hotel was clean, beds were great, internet worked and the breakfast was great. The staff had smiles on their faces. Great place to stay and would stay there again. The scenery was beautiful also. Eunice

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Eunice P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (676)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

418 - 424 of 676 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2013

Nice room, but be warned that there are NO Elevators. We had to move our suitcased down 2 short flights of stairs. So I would not recommend this hotel to someone that has any Health issues that would make it hard for them to go up and down stairs. Also this hotel was just on the outskirt of the main part of town, we had to drive to get to the action, we could have walked, but it would mean that we would have to cross a Very Busy road and it would be about a 3 blocks distance just to get to the beginning of the action. last time we stayed at the Best Western, Desert Inn, that was a much more convenient location (right in town) and the rooms were just as Nice!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KittyGstr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Service and staff very good. The staff were very friendly and caring, and offered good advice to travellers new to the area. Couple of minor problems (in a 2 week stay) were attended to very quickly. The motel style rooms are a little tired now. The breakfasts were excelent!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Derek T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

I was surprised by the friendliness of the staff. Each one made you feel special. I would stay at the Weston Inn again. They served a full breakfast which was delicious and were very knowledgeable about the area in which they worked and lived. They floated around and asked if there was anything you required or were unhappy with and went out of their way to make out stay an experience we would remember and would one day repeat with them.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

There are 3 Best Westerns in the West Yellowstone vicinity, so you have to make sure you're at the right one. It was nice to have breakfast - waffles, cheese omelet, sausage, potatoes, biscuit and gravy, scrambled eggs, fruit, yogurt, cereal, juice, oatmeal, coffee and hot chocolate. Unfortunately the waffles both mornings tasted sour so we had to toss it. Everything else was good and the staff were friendly - they'd even stop by our table at breakfast to check-in. It was also great to have wifi and a fridge to freeze our bottled water. They have an outdoor pool and hot tub. Parking is sparse, so you may have to park across the street in public parking. The view from our room was a fence but it didn't bother us since we were there just to sleep.

Unfortunately, we were woken up each morning to a clanging noise that apparently happens when other guests use the water. We let the staff know and they apparently knew that was already a problem but hadn't rectified it. Perhaps staying on the top floor will ameliorate that problem. We would consider staying again but in a different location.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
Thank TravelerWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

West Yellowstone, Montana is a good location for visiting Yellowstone National Park. There are multiple Best Westerns here, any of them will work. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good. The staff was great!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 326lynng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

On our way back from Yellowstone we stayed at this motel. Great place. Staff was wonderful. Breakfast was amazing. We switched rooms without a problem over Labor Day weekend. Room was comfortable and lots of space. I would definitely recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 450Barbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Yellowstone hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Desert Inn
Best Western Desert Inn
#4 of 39 in West Yellowstone
779 reviews
0.5 mi away
Yellowstone Park Hotel
Yellowstone Park Hotel
#7 of 39 in West Yellowstone
615 reviews
0.6 mi away
Gray Wolf Inn and Suites
Gray Wolf Inn and Suites
#6 of 39 in West Yellowstone
806 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Kelly Inn West Yellowstone
Kelly Inn West Yellowstone
#3 of 39 in West Yellowstone
1,008 reviews
0.5 mi away
Explorer Cabins at Yellowstone
Explorer Cabins at Yellowstone
#2 of 39 in West Yellowstone
750 reviews
0.2 mi away
Moose Creek Inn
Moose Creek Inn
#16 of 39 in West Yellowstone
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Weston Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Weston Inn

Address: 103 Gibbon Ave, West Yellowstone, MT 59758-9561 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Weston Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > West Yellowstone
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in West Yellowstone
Price Range: $195 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Weston Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western Weston Inn predominently serves the leisure traveler market, mostly individuals and families who visit Yellowstone National Park. The hotel is located five blocks for the popular west entrance of the national park, the most popular entrance due to its proximaty to the many features of the park, For example this entrance is only 30 miles from the famous Old Faithful geyser. The hotel has been recently renovated and offers a friendly and knowlegeable staff to provide our guests with comprehenssive and valuable information on Yellowstone National Park and adjacent points of interest such as the Grand Teton National Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Weston Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Weston Hotel West Yellowstone
Best Western West Yellowstone
West Yellowstone Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing