We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You gotta eat here!”

Pete's Rocky Mountain Pizza Company
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Athens, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“You gotta eat here!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

Great pizza and quick service--just what you need after a busy day in YNP! This was our second stay in West Yellowstone and our second visit to Pete's, and the pizza was as good as we remembered from our first visit!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

586 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    239
    230
    78
    25
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Spivey, GA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pizzza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

We were in West Yellowstone for two weeks and ate at Pete's on several occasions. Great Mannicotti and best Pizza in town.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, Colorado
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“I ALWAYS Eat Here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

This is my favorite restaurant in West Yellowstone. I travel to the area twice a year and make it a given that I eat there numerous nights during each stay. You have to order the side dish of steamed broccoli - the best!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RussLittleton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
146 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Best Italian I've had in a long time...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2013 via mobile

My husband wanted pasta so we went in with the kids later in the evening.
Atmosphere is great! Service was fast and they are very friendly!
The restaurant is a little crowded but we ended up talking to the couple beside us about their vacation & where they had been, what they recommended in the area.
The meal was fabulous. The best pasta I had had in a very long time. It was the first time during our holidays that the kids (ages 3 & 1) ate everything on their plate with no complaints! That says a lot right there!
The restaurant is fun & upbeat. The food is fantastic. I would go back again without a second thought. Would love to have tried the pizza, it looked very yummy!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bergs_Bees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tijeras, New Mexico
Level Contributor
104 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great Pizza & Fast Delivery”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2013

When we got to the cabin in West Yellowstone we were tired after a full day in the National Park. We decided to order in and Pete's was recommended to us by the Hibernation Station staff. They commented how good the sauce is. We agree and had a hot, tasty pizza with plenty of toppings. We also had the mixed dinner salad with huckleberry vinaigrette which was great! The salad could have been a bit more chilled but for delivery, it was fine. For a 12" house special pizza and two salads it was $30. We had a great meal and the price was fair. We would encourage the restaurant to include plates and napkins with delivery to a hotel/ cabin. Yes, will eat at Pete's again if we get back to West Yellowstone.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WeTravelersNewMexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pete's Rocky Mountain Pizza Company also viewed

 

Been to Pete's Rocky Mountain Pizza Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing