We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Food and Service”

Pete's Rocky Mountain Pizza Company
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Baton Rouge, LA
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good Food and Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2012

We ate at Pete's several times during our visit to West Yellowstone and enjoyed every visit. The last night was Saturday night and they were so busy with a waiting line so we decided to have our order delivered to our hotel which wasn't far from Pete's.

We were surprised how quickly the food arrived. We ordered pizza to cut down on preparation time. And it was delicious.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nanaluvsnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

586 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    239
    230
    78
    25
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Pizza!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2012

Loved the pizza and the shaded outdoor dining. Spinach/artichoke dip was good, too. Highly recommended.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank travelinglars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumming, Georgia
Level Contributor
220 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2012

This was some of the best pizza we have ever eaten. It is so crowded that we couldn't get in the first night, but we made it the second. So glad we persevered! In addition to good food, the service was fantastic.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gawildcats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great meal.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2012 via mobile

We were looking for something other than bar food and found this little place. Greeted, seated and served quickly and with a smile. I got chicken parmesan; tender chicken, tasty homemade sauce and well cooked spaghetti. Salad was standard with iceberg lettuce but it was fresh and cold. My husband got spaghetti and meatballs and said his generous portion was delicious. He had a good cabernet; they also serve beer. Except for the hungry folks waiting for a table watching us eat, it was a great meal.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank soozmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saratoga Springs, Utah
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2012

We love to come here everytime we come to West Yellostone. The food and service is great! There is something to eat for everyone.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank missybond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pete's Rocky Mountain Pizza Company also viewed

 

Been to Pete's Rocky Mountain Pizza Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing