We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Nights”
Review of Wild West Pizzeria

Wild West Pizzeria
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Caerphilly, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fun Nights”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Good pizza, friendly bar staff, great local brews and drunken dancers for entertainment

What else do you need for a good night out?

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,342 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    681
    475
    139
    26
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
158 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Great Pizza! We loved it!”
Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile

Excellent Pizza! Highly recommend the Wild West Supreme as others have said here. The Pizza is very close in style and taste to Dare Devil Pizza in Kitty Hawk NC which we look forward to every summer. Highly recommended!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Euell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice dinner”
Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

We had the the supreme pizza as well based off of a previous advisors review. The pizza was very good. We got there around 4:45 so beat alot of the crowd. Service is a little slow but we weren't in any hurry so wasn't big deal to us.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomington, Minnesota
Level Contributor
53 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We had the Wild West supreme. Loved it It was such a fun place to eat and was one of the best pizzas I have had. It was recommended by the owner of our hotel, The Alpine Motel.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lula58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Modesto, California
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Super Pizza”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We had a great time eating at this pizzeria for the second year in the row. Since we had our dogs with us, we needed to find parking with shade. The manager was accommodating and let us park next to the building so our dogs would be comfortable. The pizza is delicious and the pricing is good.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank TheLinkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wild West Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Wild West Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing