We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Arrowleaf Ice Cream Parlor

Arrowleaf Ice Cream Parlor
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Local cuisine, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Open later during summer. Great ice cream Come visit our new yogert bar YUM!!!
Level Contributor
36 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Yummy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2014 via mobile

Had huckleberry no sugar added cone and wife had moosetracks cone. Very good. A little confusing to order when busy

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank fredlouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    42
    16
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
94 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Huckleberry ice cream!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2014

Waffle cone generously filled with scrumptious huckleberry ice cream-delicious! My husband ordered vanilla....really? Vanilla, in a restaurant with so many wonderful varieties and flavors... he enjoyed his ice cream too.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bethany G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnetonka, Minnesota
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Must Visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2014

Some of the best ice cream I've ever had. But even better was the service. We had nine in our party so you can imagine the chaos that creates with everyone trying to order and the place was already busy when we got there. The folks working there are very friendly and efficient.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank minndak555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tupelo, Mississippi
Level Contributor
92 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Ice Cream is always good.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2014

Ice cream is always good. I like the huckleberry ice cream the best. As through out the park, the employees were very friendly and helpful.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Del368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious and Fairly Priced!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2014

Whenever people are looking for ice cream in West, this is the place I recommend. They blend up each heaping serving of ice cream right there on the spot, and place it in their own homemade waffle cones!! And all for under four dollars!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank pkimball3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arrowleaf Ice Cream Parlor also viewed

West Yellowstone, MT
West Yellowstone, MT
 
West Yellowstone, MT
West Yellowstone, MT
 

Been to Arrowleaf Ice Cream Parlor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing