We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best waffle cone I've ever had”

Arrowleaf Ice Cream Parlor
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Description: Open later during summer. Great ice cream Come visit our new yogert bar YUM!!!
San Francisco, California
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best waffle cone I've ever had”
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Cone was fresh, thick and crunchy. Single portion was quite big and ice cream was quite good. Would go back.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Keli27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    112
    45
    16
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great little ice cream shop!”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Great little ice cream shop in West Yellowstone. Homemade waffle cones add to the create-your-own-flavor ice cream.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank smashley612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Eats for Everyone!”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Burgers and Tots are fabulous! As is the ice cream, milkshakes, tacos, etc., etc.! We miss the food and the owners now that we have moved. If you have to stand in line, be patient-it is well worth the wait! Our favorites: burgers, tots and the Butterfinger milkshake (not necessarily all in one sitting!) and any ice cream item with huckleberries! Go back another day and try something else on the menu, you will NOT be disappointed-promise!

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AliceandRalph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed August 12, 2012

It was so good. Ice cream was just great. Liked everything about it. Can' say enough about the place.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank richpmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monticello, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yummo-licious Ice Cream”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Can be a bit overwhelming as you can choose what to put together for your ice cream. Our absolute favorite was Huckleberry Cheese cake.Best I had the whole trip!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arrowleaf Ice Cream Parlor also viewed

West Yellowstone, MT
West Yellowstone, MT
 
West Yellowstone, MT
West Yellowstone, MT
 

Been to Arrowleaf Ice Cream Parlor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing