We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice”
Blue Cloud House - front view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Blue Cloud House - front view
Kitchen Fully equipped for 16 !! Breakfast bar, 2 fridges, DW, microwave, oven.  Enjoy the South facing Deck with natural gas barbecue
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Blue Cloud House - front view
Kitchen Fully equipped for 16 !! Breakfast bar, 2 fridges, DW, microwave, oven.
Enjoy the South facing Deck with natural gas barbecue
Main Floor Queen Bedroom # 1
Plenty of room to cook, all cooking pans, dishes & utensils are provided.
Enjoy the spacious kitchen
Foyer
Dining area, additional seating in the kitchen and on the deck when the weather is nice!!
Large lower level full bath
Lower level bedroom # 2 Double and Captain\'s Bed - twin
full laundry, ironing board, utility sink, lower level
Lower level bedroom #2 1 full & 1 twin captains bed
off street parking area with small storage garage
Cabin in the Sky is located on the same property. Reserve both for a group gathering!
Beautiful winter
Experience all seasons
Unexpected guests!
Hidden treasures for you to find!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
West Yellowstone, Montana

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kevinat
Provo, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Very Nice”
Reviewed July 9, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Clean, Comfortable and SOOOO close to Yellowstone. We saved a bunch of money perparing our own meals and had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I was amazed It was in such a pristine state.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2012
Glad you had a good stay and made good use of the kitchen! Come back again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City
Reviewed February 21, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2012
I am so happy you enjoyed the house and found it to be the 'perfect' place to come home to! Come again and enjoy beautiful Montana.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
alexandria
Reviewed February 1, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KaranB
Columbus, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“GREAT PLACE”
Reviewed September 29, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

GREAT PLACE FOR FAMILY STAY. VERY CLEAN . Great layout with 3 bedroom down and 2 on main floor. Everything you would need is provided. Maps showing West Yellowstone and all kind of books about the park. Very quiet and restful. I would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean
Liked least: only 2 bathrooms
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anirbanba...
Foster City, California
1 review
“Fantastic Experience will visit again”
Reviewed June 9, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

This was my first experience of renting a vacation house. Our group was 3 couples and three children. Was bit worried before as I was driving there from California. But once I reached there, the first comment that our group made was "Let us extend our vacation". Everything was so nicely set up and was so convenient, I was really spellbound.
Most important was the behaviour of the manager Michele. She stayed late at night to handover the keys to us on a snowy day. Really appreciate all her help..
I would highly recommend this property to all travellers. In fact if I get another opportunity to visit there, first thing I would do is to call Michele..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PaulaIL
Oak Lawn, IL
1 review
“Just as advertised”
Reviewed May 19, 2011 for a stay in August 2010

The Blue Cloud house is just as advertised,clean, cosy, lots of room close to Yellowstone and area resturants.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago IL
Reviewed December 28, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$250
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing