We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
West Yellowstone
Save
Review Highlights
Great service and tons of fun

We had a blast in arizona. Russ took care of getting the machine to our location on time and was a... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Aaronapeterson99
Great Ride, Great Wheels

The fam and I had a blast thanks to Russ and his well maintained side-by-sides. No issues and we... read more

Reviewed August 30, 2019
Nicholas B
,
Fort Myers, Florida
Read all 11 reviews
  
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
9
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews detailed map great ride polaris helmets blast rental trail fun yellowstone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 11 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2019

The fam and I had a blast thanks to Russ and his well maintained side-by-sides. No issues and we got to rip it up and down some scenic trails. 10/10 recommend!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Nicholas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

Russ was awesome and helpful. The side by side was in great condition and looked very new and oriented great. Bake dye you download the app Russ tells you and dress warm because you climb to the top of the mountains. I would highly recommend Russ and company

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank jonrogersfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

We rented 2 UTV's in late June and had an excellent experience. Russ was very helpful and a truly a great guy. The machines were in great condition and the trail recommendations were great. I would highly recommend arranging rentals through Yellowstone ATV. Thanks again Russ!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Troy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019 via mobile

Rented 3 side by sides Polaris machines. They were very impressive, fast and went over anything. Lots of family fun! Russ shared a detailed map of trail options and we were off! Sadly, we had some inclement weather that shortened our day (our decision). Dress warm. Face protection from wind would have been a helpful. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 532randyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

If you want too have a great time on side x sides this is the place to go. The people were great the machines were new and easy to drive and very comfortable. We had a group of 8 so we rented 4 Polaris machines and had a spectacular day of trails and sites to see went up the nearest mtn which I believe was called two top and it was great. My Son and his family had rented in summer of 2017 and we came back with them this summer! Would definitely do it again

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank L2349RZgregm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews