We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing getaway with no stress”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Time After Time Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 2 Victor B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 17, 2012

I stayed here for a long weekend and it was just what I needed. I stayed in the cabin which was very clean and comfortable. It had everything I needed; microwave, frig, and coffee maker. The bed was very comfortable and the fireplace was a great touch. The bed and breakfast is close to town as well. I highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skizzle2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
There are newer reviews for Time After Time Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 57 of 64 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2012

I randomly came across Time After Time B&B, thanks to Google. I stayed here with my parents for a day. What an amazing time we had! Trish was an amazing host, a well educated person, and very fun to talk to. The attention to details is beyond your imagination. The house is in a beautiful lot. I cannot recommend any more. It's the best B&B I've ever stayed at. Thank you, Trish. Kian, Homeira, and Rahmat

Room Tip: Try the log cabin. It's a perfect place for a romantic getaway.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kianabc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

We will definitely return to Time after Time, and stay longer the next time. Great quiet location, lovely grounds, wonderful breakfasts, and a hostess (Trish) who really puts effort into making her guests feel welcome. We've stayed at many B&B's and definitely rate this one at the top!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2011

It's obvious that Trish loves what she does. She makes you feel like a "guest" and not a "customer". The property, with walking trails, a pond, a creek, birds and wildlife and a garden with flowers and edibles is a delight. The decor in the main rooms and cabin are lovely and the breakfasts are a feast. Time after Time is rightly named, not only for the antique clocks which are interesting and abundant, but for the fact that you want to return to this place again and again. Time may not stand still, but it sure goes by a lot slower at this wonderful B&B in the beautiful Bitteroot Valley. Hope Rolland/Vancouver, WA

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hope R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

The rooms were lovely and clean. The breakfast was amazing with delicious home-made food. Our hostess was very friendly and helpful with getting tickets for us to a musical in the nearby community. We were given excellent directions to find this place. We left our electric razor behind and we were contacted about it when our hostess discovered it. She offered to mail it to us in Canada and we received it when our mail strike was over. It was a lovely stay with lovely grounds to walk around.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rhonda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

A wonderful oasis in the Bitteroot Valley tucked in the woods on the West Side of Victor and far enough from Highway 93 that you don't know it is there. The B&B sits on about 10 acres, has walking paths, a pond, a large open field that was filled with deer and a wonderful screened in porch/patio. We stayed in the cabin and highly recommend it. It was spic and span, filled with antiques and momentos - very western and private. Trish is the ultimate hostess - tends to your every need - beer, wine and snacks in the afternoon along with lively conversation and an over the top breakfast in the morning - plus she is full of ideas regarding what to do and see in the Valley.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Channing R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

It was one of the best times we've had as a couple. Heather and I went there for our 10th anniversary and Trish was the best host ever. We stayed in the Dragonfly cabin and got to watch a doe and her two fawns feed in the large field surrounding the cabin. Then after we got up and had coffee on the deck watching the sun come up, Trish made us a delicious salmon scramble for breakfast. It was awesome!! We ate breakfast in the screened in porch and got to see two mother turkeys with their babies romp around the area. We will be back next summer for sure!

Room Tip: Give yourself at least two to four weeks to make sure you get the room you want.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rbronwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victor
8.4 mi away
Bitterroot River Inn & Conference Center
9.9 mi away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#6 of 6 in Hamilton
46 reviews
8.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 6 in Hamilton
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Trapper Peak Outfitters & Guest Lodge
8.5 mi away
Bitterroot River Bed and Breakfast LLC
8.5 mi away
Super 8 Hamilton
Super 8 Hamilton
#3 of 6 in Hamilton
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Time After Time Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Time After Time Bed and Breakfast

Address: 197 Pistol Ln, Victor, MT 59875-9669
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Victor
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Victor
Price Range: $101 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Time After Time Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located in the Bitterroot Valley. 32 miles from the Missoula airport. Spectacular views amid tourist friendly communities. Hiking, hunting, fishing, biking and golfing are reached within minutes. Cozy, comfy, and secluded, yet easily accessible from Hwy 93. Enjoy bird and wildlife viewing on our own 10 acres, of Pines, Cottonwoods, and Aspens. Excellent food and good conversation. Stroll the grounds, read a book or relax in the hammock. Come to Montana and be surprised! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Time After Time Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Time After Time Bed And Breakfast Victor, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing