We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved it and recommend this place to others”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Time After Time Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 2 Victor B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 26, 2011

The rooms were lovely and clean. The breakfast was amazing with delicious home-made food. Our hostess was very friendly and helpful with getting tickets for us to a musical in the nearby community. We were given excellent directions to find this place. We left our electric razor behind and we were contacted about it when our hostess discovered it. She offered to mail it to us in Canada and we received it when our mail strike was over. It was a lovely stay with lovely grounds to walk around.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rhonda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

55 - 61 of 64 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2011

A wonderful oasis in the Bitteroot Valley tucked in the woods on the West Side of Victor and far enough from Highway 93 that you don't know it is there. The B&B sits on about 10 acres, has walking paths, a pond, a large open field that was filled with deer and a wonderful screened in porch/patio. We stayed in the cabin and highly recommend it. It was spic and span, filled with antiques and momentos - very western and private. Trish is the ultimate hostess - tends to your every need - beer, wine and snacks in the afternoon along with lively conversation and an over the top breakfast in the morning - plus she is full of ideas regarding what to do and see in the Valley.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Channing R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

It was one of the best times we've had as a couple. Heather and I went there for our 10th anniversary and Trish was the best host ever. We stayed in the Dragonfly cabin and got to watch a doe and her two fawns feed in the large field surrounding the cabin. Then after we got up and had coffee on the deck watching the sun come up, Trish made us a delicious salmon scramble for breakfast. It was awesome!! We ate breakfast in the screened in porch and got to see two mother turkeys with their babies romp around the area. We will be back next summer for sure!

Room Tip: Give yourself at least two to four weeks to make sure you get the room you want.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rbronwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2011

This has been my third stay at Time after time Bed and Breakfast, and I must say Ms. Trish out does herself each and every time. The surroundings of her property has matured each time that I visit, the pound full and hethe creek that runs outside the main house is wonderful to sit and listen too. The best addition is the new cabin that is on the property, this little cabin is delightful with it's all wood interior and lovery frunishings and it's wonderful clocks that add to the decore. Also the large deck that looks over one of the meadows that the deer, turkeys and quail frequent is just so peaceful and delightful. I was lucky enough to stay in the cablin for a week.
Last but no least is Ms, Trisha's wonderful cooking and presentation of her food, she welcomes you with a tastey tray of drinks and nibbles when you arrive, not to mention the extra goodies when it's time to turn in. Trish makes you feel as your in a five star hotel, with all her personal touches.
Trish serves a wonderful breakfast and I never have had the same thing twice. If you need to leave early in the am ( fly fishing, hikeing Trish will pack you something to go.
Looking forward to my next visit to Time after Time, a little bit of heaven here on earth!
Thanks again for a great stay Ms. Trish
Sincerely,
Janet Koerlin

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank massags1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2011

What a special place Time After Time is. The location is just enough away from the towns
close by but with access for dinner and sight seeing. The room was perfectly decorated with
antique clocks, a large bedroom and bath as well as deer in the lawn for viewing. There is
a delightful wine hour in the late afternoon in the sunporch, protected for rain and an amazing
homemade breakfast that was gourmet AND filling, not always the case. The hostess Trish
was most gracious and most interesting to talk with as well as aware of leaving guests to enjoy the environment around them.
We would HIGHLY recommend this B & B and will certainly be return guests.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 33327Dog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Beautiful place and the food was great. Trish was a fantastic hostess and is now our new friend!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Buddah18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2010

We traveled there with a small group and took most of the rooms. The setting is beautiful. The accommodations were very clean and very well outfitted. The breakfast was great, plentiful, and accommodated my gluten free issue. We relaxed in a screened in outdoor living space. Trish was very flexible in our schedule. We have stayed in many B & B's, and this is one of the nicest ones ever!!! We returned to our rooms quite late after a wedding party, and a great surprise was a pitcher of ice water, glasses and a snack waiting in our rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NYCheart_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Time After Time Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Time After Time Bed and Breakfast

Address: 197 Pistol Ln, Victor, MT 59875-9669
Location: United States > Montana > Victor
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Victor
Price Range: $96 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Time After Time Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located in the Bitterroot Valley. 32 miles from the Missoula airport. Spectacular views amid tourist friendly communities. Hiking, hunting, fishing, biking and golfing are reached within minutes. Cozy, comfy, and secluded, yet easily accessible from Hwy 93. Enjoy bird and wildlife viewing on our own 10 acres, of Pines, Cottonwoods, and Aspens. Excellent food and good conversation. Stroll the grounds, read a book or relax in the hammock. Come to Montana and be surprised! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Time After Time Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Time After Time Bed And Breakfast Victor, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing