We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good vibs”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Sidney
Certificate of Excellence
Lincoln
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good vibs”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

very friendly employees and very helpful. We had a problem with the frig in our room and lost some food, they took the cost of food off our bill.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Gary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal D, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney, responded to this review, August 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate the feedback from our guests. We hope to hear from you the next time you are in Sidney MT!
Thank you
Crystal Denton
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    62
    35
    7
    3
See reviews for
54
30
9
80
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Eastern Shore of Virginia, Virginia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2014

My stay was awesome, I truly enjoyed it. Their staff were really friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice and spacey, the only issue was the floor quality. I could hear people walking above me that was the only thing I didn't like. Food locations were all near. Breakfast was excellent they provided many different options. The water pressure was amazing!! Overall experience was good.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StephanieD895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal D, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, and for giving us the highest possible rating on TripAdvisor! We are looking forward to your return at the Microtel Inn & Suites in Sidney MT!
Thank you
Crystal Denton
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings
2 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2014

This hotel has amazing employees who provide top notch service. From the time we checked in until we left. The women we encountered were kind, helpful & wonderful.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Tonia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal D, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and for giving us the highest possible rating on TripAdvisor! We are glad that you enjoyed your time at the Microtel Inn & Suites in Sidney MT and look forward to your return.
Thank you!
Crystal Denton
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sidney
1 review
Reviewed July 14, 2014

all the staff was very courteous and friendly. the rooms were very well kept up the amenities were great. I would stay there any time

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal D, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney, responded to this review, July 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Microtel Inn & Suites, and for giving us the highest possible review on trip advisor! We are looking forward to your next trip to Sidney.
Thank you,
Crystal Denton
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sidney hotels
1.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Sidney
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites SIDNEY
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Golden Prairie Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Mainstay Suites Sidney
0.3 mi away
Lone Tree Inn
Lone Tree Inn
#8 of 8 in Sidney
27 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Sidney
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney
Address: 1500 S. Central Ave, Sidney, MT 59270
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Sidney
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Sidney
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing