We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Sidney
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Charidy N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal D, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (200)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

114 - 120 of 200 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Fred C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal D, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank LarryWG
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal D, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Working 10-14 hrs it was close to my job. Never was able to have a hot breakfast since I left every morning at 6. The pillows were different but I was to tired to complain. The only real complaint was the sense of paper thin walls and was able to hear phones rings and snoring in other rooms. The staff was very nice. And the building is very well kept.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Dewey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal D, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate the feedback from our guests. I am happy that overall your stay with us was good. Our hot breakfast is available starting at 6:30, however we do offer a continental breakfast starting at 5AM for our early risers. We hope to see you again soon!
Thank you
Crystal Denton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Joseph A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal D, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank TheDOTDoctor
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal D, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank BOESPFLUG_ROY
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal D, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sidney hotels
2.1 mi away
Mainstay Suites Sidney
0.3 mi away
Best Western Golden Prairie Inn & Suites
36.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites SIDNEY
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Lone Tree Inn
Lone Tree Inn
#8 of 8 in Sidney
28 reviews
1.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Sidney
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Sidney
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney

Address: 1500 S Central Ave, Sidney, MT 59270-5519
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Sidney
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Sidney
Price Range: $53 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sidney reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing