We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It was worth it”
Review of Super 8 St. Regis

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Super 8 St. Regis
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Saint Regis
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    86
    124
    69
    21
    12
See reviews for
113
88
35
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
San Salvador De Jujuy, Jujuy, Argentina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2014

I liked this Super 8 (Nampa, ID). It is located right off of the freeway & conveniently next to a gas station & restaurant. It was a nice clean room & friendly service.
- My only dig is that the lobby/breakfast area is a bit small and cramped.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank ChrisSchneider479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lewis, Washington
Level Contributor
51 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Our road trip was full of surprises, including this Super 8 (and another one further along our trip). We stopped only for shower and sleep, and I usually approach places like this with trepidation about clean sheets and towels, critters looking for warmth, or things like that. The room was clean, the staff was friendly, and breakfast and coffee were hot. As with many other hotels of this type, I wouldn't choose to stay long term, but when stopping for the night after a long day of driving, I was more than happy with this stop.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank djak12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Ohio
Level Contributor
562 reviews
99 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2014 via mobile

The Hotel was very nice & clean for the price. My only complaint was that they had frozen waffles instead if a waffle machine that I could make my own waffle. The Price is not bad
There is no Peanut butter to put on the waffles.
The hotel has a small hot tub but it was in a small dark room.
The office people were very nice and helpful. .
The TV only has a few stations available and the Internet is very slow and I kept getting kicked off and had to re sign in.

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank JubileeJerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 14, 2014

The room was ok, very expensive for what you get, but we were tired and so it was worth it. Checked out in the morning and went on our way. A week later, I checked my bank account online and found a $100 charge from the motel, in addition to the $75 room charge! When I called them, the woman said that a maid saw a cat in our room, and any undisclosed pets were an additional charge. I didn't have a cat in my room, so the maid either got the room wrong or made it up(why, I can't imagine), but the motel clerk said the charges WILL NOT be reversed!! I don't know what to do except warn others about this, it's either a mistake or a scam, but there are other motels in St. Regis, so DON'T TAKE THE RISK!! Not going to be staying at any other Super 8's either. Very unprofessional.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank superdisappointed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Regis
12.2 mi away
Big Sky Motel
Big Sky Motel
#1 of 1 in Superior
4.5 of 5 bubbles 116 reviews
0.6 mi away
Little River Motel
Little River Motel
#3 of 3 in Saint Regis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 32 reviews
23.8 mi away
Falls Motel
Falls Motel
#2 of 2 in Thompson Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.1 mi away
Rocky Point Ranch
Rocky Point Ranch
#1 of 3 in Thompson Falls
5.0 of 5 bubbles 42 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 St. Regis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 St. Regis

Property: Super 8 St. Regis
Address: 9 Old Highway 10 E, I-90 Exit 33, Saint Regis, MT 59866-9715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Saint Regis
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Saint Regis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 St. Regis 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 St. Regis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 St Regis Hotel Saint Regis
St Regis Saint
Super 8 Saint Regis
Super Eight Saint Regis
Saint Regis Super 8
Saint Regis Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing