We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Offered bacon to my dogs”
2 of 5 bubbles Review of Frosty's

Frosty's
Cuisines: American, Fast Food, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Marlborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Offered bacon to my dogs”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014

Usually love this place but this time they offered bacon to my dogs! Of course I didn't let them eat it but I was worried what might be in my food!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scapegoated
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    12
    12
    4
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spokane Valley, Washington
Level Contributor
98 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Expensive and No good”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

We stopped at Frostys in St. Regis, MT on our way to Glacier. The kids wanted milk shakes. They were average taste, but expensive and small. The burgers were not good. The fries were good and were the best thing we ordered. For 2 adults, 3 kids, we got 5 burgers, 2 fries and 4 shakes and it cost us $51!!!
Needless to say on our way back when we stopped in St. Regis we went across the street to the truck stop (travel center) my kids made their own f'real milk shakes for less money and they were bigger and tasted better.
Do not go to Frosty's, counter guy not friendly and food is way overpriced.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Corinna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ridiculous!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013

Rudest people I have ever encountered!
Food is cheap, greasy and WAY over priced.
I will never eat there again!
Go up the street to the ok cafe. Save yourself the frustration.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ilovefoodc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“The best in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013

This place is the best in town no joke. We walk in and the atmosphere is wonderful. When we visit Montana frostys is the place to be. We recommended it to all of are friends as a must sit down and eat restraunt.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wakeboardgirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
79 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“not bad”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

just an ok place. unsure if we would go back. not a lot to chose from in the area. huckleberry milkshakes were good.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank otisscrotis_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Frosty's also viewed

 

Been to Frosty's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing