We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late night dinner”
Review of Red Lodge Pizza Co

Red Lodge Pizza Co
Ranked #4 of 45 Restaurants in Red Lodge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Pizza you can write home about! Featuring homemade, hand-tossed pizza with generous portions of fresh toppings as well as delicious "Montana Rolls", burgers, salads and homemade soups. Ask your server about the full bar and large selection of draft beer, including local and regional favorites. Bring the whole family to try the famous "crazy cookie" and a fun dining experience.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Open late, great chicken wings and salad. They have ice cream. Great service. Clean restrooms. Things for the kids. Loved the music.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank NativeWon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonnie P, General Manager at Red Lodge Pizza Co, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of the chicken wings, ice cream, clean rest rooms and great service. We hope to see you again SOON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (465)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 465 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Average service. Did not seem interested in helping for gluten free issues. Atmosphere average. Food was basic.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 50somethingscanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonnie P, General Manager at Red Lodge Pizza Co, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review of your experience. I sincerely apologize your gluten free needs were not handled appropriately. We are always striving for great customer service for all of our guests including those with allergies or other dietary restrictions; Sounds as though we missed the mark entirely. If you so choose, please send me an email to bonnie@redlodgerestaurants.com I would very much appreciate getting a bit more information about your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

Pizza was very good, and the waitress was fast and friendly! I would recommend trying this place if you’re in town!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank supra2jztt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonnie P, General Manager at Red Lodge Pizza Co, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of the fast friendly service you have received. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019

Were returning from trip to Glaicer Nat Park. Had been looking forward to pizza for over a week. Pizza was very good service was great and the portion was quite large for a small.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Gene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonnie P, General Manager at Red Lodge Pizza Co, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

WOW! Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our restaurant. Sounds like your trip to Glacier was a success. If you are in the area again, Please stop by and say hello!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019

Best burger EVER!!! And the butter garlic fries can't be beat....Can't wait to get there again next month for more of this luscious filling meal!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonnie P, General Manager at Red Lodge Pizza Co, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our restaurant. Thrilled you enjoyed the "best burger ever" and the garlic fries! Looking forward to seeing you next month, or sooner!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lodge Pizza Co also viewed

 

Been to Red Lodge Pizza Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing