We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious pizza!”
Review of Red Lodge Pizza Co

Red Lodge Pizza Co
Ranked #3 of 38 Restaurants in Red Lodge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Pizza you can write home about! Featuring homemade, hand-tossed pizza with generous portions of fresh toppings as well as delicious "Montana Rolls", burgers, salads and homemade soups. Ask your server about the full bar and large selection of draft beer, including local and regional favorites. Bring the whole family to try the famous "crazy cookie" and a fun dining experience.
Khabarovsk, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Delicious pizza!”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Very delicious pizza. You should defenetly try the one on wheat dough, it's finger lickin tasty! Also bread sticks are very good. The service is pretty good too.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ola_in_Joy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    122
    31
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Red Lodge Pizza came highly recommended stating the secret is in the crust and I was not disappointed. The menus offers an array of unique pizzas or you can build your own.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lenoir City, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
275 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed October 2, 2013 via mobile

We have eaten here before when visiting Red Lodge. Very tasty and great service, always warm and friendly. For you Gulten free people like myself they have it. Enjoy really good. Would definitely return.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dottie47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana, United States
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Delicious! Try the big cookie!”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Whenever I go hiking in Red Lodge, I always stop in at the Red Lodge pizza company. their wraps and sandwiches and fantastic, and their giant cookie with ice cream is to die for! Great service and delicious food. Very kid friendly with arcade games etc.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester County, PA
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Surprisingly good lunch and returned for Dinner the next day”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We were coming into armed Lodge after our first run on the Beartooth Highway vacationing in the area. As luck would have it, we found a parking spot directly across from Red Lodge Pizza. My husband's guacamole burger got very high praise as did the huckleberry ice cream for desert. The next day we stopped in on our way back from a second ride for an early dinner before heading back to home base at the Blue Sky Cabins. We had a veggie pizza that was wonderful. The crust was light and a touch chewy. Service both times was attentive and quick. Highly recommend.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BikeCouple2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lodge Pizza Co also viewed

 

Been to Red Lodge Pizza Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing