We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great pizza and sandwiches”

The Cove Deli & Pizza
Ranked #12 of 45 Restaurants in Polson
Price range: $3 - $8
Cuisines: Pizza, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Downtown, Polson. One block from the bridge, above Riverside Park on the Flathead River, "...where the water leaves the lake..." -Salish- kwa taq nuk
Polson, Montana
Level Contributor
35 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great pizza and sandwiches”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

The food is great but sometimes it takes a while to get your food. They serve Montana made ice cream that is really good. The atmosphere is good. It has a pirate theme which kids really like. It is a fun place to go and the food is delicious.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank W0rldtraveler48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    14
    9
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Awesome family atmosphere! Thank You”
Reviewed April 13, 2013 via mobile

We had a great time.. Great for kids & adults of all ages!! Amazing service & food :0). We will definitely be coming back. If you are in Polson stop by and Enjoy!!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank grzgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronan, Montana
Level Contributor
56 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Dirty!”
Reviewed December 17, 2012

My husband and I have been there many times. We want to have pizza occasionally. Unfortunately, we have been there too many times when there are food scraps on the floor and the tables were not cleaned. I shutter to think of the condition of the kitchen!

My husband and I have stopped going.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Susanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Polson, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tasty variety”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Fresh food and great prices. Tasty pizza, sandwiches, soups, and Mexican dishes. Made to order. Love the pickle barrel. The ice cream parlor is a mandatory stop. Great for families. Free wifi access.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Caroline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Polson, Montana
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The owner is great with kids.”
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Wonderful food. Take your pick, sandwiches, pizza, and other specialties. Quick service. Fun family environment. Clean and neat. The owner can do magic tricks for kids which is quite entertaining. Plus, they will deliver.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Norman J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to The Cove Deli & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing