We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (787)
Filter reviews
787 results
Traveler rating
396
215
90
37
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
396
215
90
37
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews house restaurant prime rib event center hot pools porch swing luxury cabin glacier lodge deluxe room pools were clean great weekend bison range riverside cabins pools are great walk in shower beautiful scenery the clark fork river across the river
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 787 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Book early. Stay up late! It was more than I had anticipated and I was pleasantly surprised. This would be great for weddings, honeymoons or just a nice business get away and definitely a romantic place to be. The internet is exceptionally fast and faster than anyplace I have ever stayed but there is so much more to enjoy.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hvacguy2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel N, Manager at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for this fantastic review of Quinn's Hot Springs Resort and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is a nice place to spend a few days. The room we had was over priced. One of the pools was not very clean. The food in the restaurant was very good. The service was excellent. Overall I would come back and try it again

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kebruski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel N, Manager at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we're so glad to hear you'll be back again! We value guest feedback as it helps us to make needed changes and improvements. To provide more details specific to your lodging and soaking experience or any further questions or comments, please email us at info@quinnshotsprings.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food is amazing, drinks are well made, pools are heavenly, and rooms were cozy. The added benefit for us was how close it was to home, making it a great weekend getaway. It also gave opportunity for daytime recreation nearby when not enjoying the pools on site. Definitely one to go back to. Thanks Quinn's!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mrswalker91618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel N, Manager at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you and we're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your relaxing Weekend Getaway at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort! We'll see you next time!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I were attending my husband's 55th Class Reunion at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort. What a perfect setting! We had a social hour and luncheon buffet at Paradise Hall. The setting was incredible! There was a beautiful patio where we could enjoy our drinks and talk with other classmates and enjoy the beautiful Clark Fork River. The banquet room was set up beautifully, and the luncheon buffet was outstanding! The staff was attentive and so efficient.
Our room was in the River Lodge Side Facing the River!! Huge, room, beautifully furnished with a balcony overlooking the Clark Fork River. We were greeted with a lovely bottle of wine, chocolates, nuts and cookies. What a treat! Beautiful white, fluffy robes were furnished, which were awesome when you used the hot spring pools.
We ate dinner in the Tavern that night and the fish and chips were amazing. The bar staff was so busy, but was so personable and took care of all the patrons.
The Quinn's Hot Springs Resort is a wonderful, relaxing, beautiful place and we'll definitely plan a return trip!

Room tip: I would definitely suggest you stay on the 2nd floor in the River Lodge Facing the River.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel N, Manager at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Karen, thank you for taking the time to share this beautiful story of your experience at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort and we're so happy to hear that you'll be back! We love hearing that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from the event center to lodging to the hot springs and more!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was great and event manager Sylvia constantly goes above and beyond to look after us. Outstanding staff and service, great food and great value. The scenery is beautiful. We have a yearly event and this is our third year at Quinn's. We will be back in the future.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KKallestad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel N, Manager at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for continuing to choose Paradise Hall at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort as your Montana Event Venue and we're so glad that we can look forward to seeing you back for future events!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews