We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The staff could not have been more pleasant and helpful...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St.
Ranked #10 of 40 Hotels in Missoula
Reviewed June 14, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (460)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

389 - 395 of 460 reviews

Reviewed June 7, 2013

I did not like the adjoining door to the next door room, as they had the TV a little and a child screaming and the noise came right through the door area .
The girl at the desk the next morning said I should ask for a room not connected by the door. This should solve the problem. Also need more comfortable chair to sit in, not 2 desk chairs

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lawrence J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Eric A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nancy L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

The help was very nice, the room was clean, it was quiet, breakfast had nice variety, it fit our budget even though it was a holiday weekend and other motels were jacking up their prices. For all-around value, Super 8 has become our "niche" motel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dennis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MHBozeman
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#12 of 40 in Missoula
256 reviews
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Missoula
Econo Lodge Missoula
#20 of 40 in Missoula
181 reviews
5.3 mi away
Days Inn Missoula Airport
Days Inn Missoula Airport
#22 of 40 in Missoula
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#23 of 40 in Missoula
158 reviews
4.9 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites
FairBridge Inn & Suites
#24 of 40 in Missoula
142 reviews
0.5 mi away
My Place Hotel-Missoula, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St.

Address: 4703 N Reserve St, I-90 Exit 101 S 2 Blks, Missoula, MT 59808-1407
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Missoula
#16 Business Hotel in Missoula
Price Range: $62 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St. 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St Hotel Missoula
Super Eight Missoula
Missoula Super Eight
Missoula Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing