We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St.
Nearby Hotels
Ruby's Inn(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Missoula(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$117
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$74
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C'mon Inn(Missoula)
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveler rating
127
197
106
27
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
197
106
27
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanreserve stmontana clubcheese omeletsbudget hotelfree continental breakfastquick checkthe wi ficonvenient locationyogurtplace to stayfront desk staffchecking outflat screen tvwe've stayedparking lotnext morning
Filter
Updating list...
424 - 429 of 469 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Check in was smooth and the Clerk was very friendly. The entry and hallway to my room smelled strongly of smoke and the carpet was a bit dingy. The hotel was sold out as I overheard at check-in....so I feared I was placed in a smoking room. I was happily surprised that I had no need to fear. My room was comfortable and clean. The bed was comfortable and I slept well.

Breakfast had a nice variety especially being that it was complimentary. It included biscuits and gravy, waffles, fruit, pastries, coffee, REAL CREAMER....lol...

This hotel is super close to town and the airport is just a couple miles down the road. I would definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kali T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

my job is hard work so having a staff and management team that understands I just want a comfortable room at a reasonable value makes one less thing I need to worry about. Lisa and her team do just that. whatever you need they try and help. there are several other hotels in the area, but I choose to stay here

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Henry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews