We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worked for Us”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street
Ranked #20 of 40 Hotels in Missoula
Reviewed July 9, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stephen R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (423)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

363 - 369 of 423 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

WE WERE VERY WELL TREATED!!!!! The overall cleanliness was good.. the air conditioner could have been quieter.
We have stayed there for several years and will again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rod R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Loved the recliner chair in the room. We appreciated staying in the rear building; this motel is on the main road into town. Front desk person was kind, patient and welcoming. There was lots of information (not just brochure rack), in the lobby, about local activities and things to read. Breakfast was a little fresher than most. Bed was comfortable and after the drive through Lolo, it was very welcomed. The only reason I didn't add another star is because we began being solicited on our cellphone by Wyndham Resorts, apparently the parent company of Super 8. This is a first and a word of caution; since Super 8 thinks it's ok to give out your contact information to their parent corporation for solicitation purposes, without your permission. Too bad and not acceptable, as far as I am concerned.

Room Tip: Request rear building, for extra quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blissss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

We found this motel to be a very accommodating, friendly place to stay. When we arrived, we requested a more isolated room as we both had colds and coughed a lot at night. We were given a room next to a linen closet in a corner. It was great. The room was large and comfortable with a great bed. We had a working A/C. The room was clean and smelled that way. When we went to breakfast, we expected so much less from reading a previous review. The eating area was large with 7 tables to dine at and 22 chairs. The also had a couch with a TV in front of it and an additional table with a computer. The kitchen area had 2 microwaves. The food was plentiful and a good variety for a continental breakfast. There were 4 kinds of tea, coffee, and 2 fruit juices. They had yogurt, waffles, omelettes, cinnamon rolls, oranges, cereal, oatmeal, milk and bagels. They had bread for toast and 2- 2 slice toasters. The staff here was patient and kind helping people fix their meals even though instructions were obvious. We liked it so well that we came back two nights later and stayed again. The price was reasonable.

Room Tip: We asked to sleep on the second floor so we don't hear anyone walking above us as night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mp1gg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Missoula hotels
5.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Missoula
Econo Lodge Missoula
#19 of 40 in Missoula
181 reviews
0.2 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites
FairBridge Inn & Suites
#24 of 40 in Missoula
142 reviews
4.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#13 of 40 in Missoula
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#23 of 40 in Missoula
156 reviews
9.1 mi away
Days Inn Missoula Airport
Days Inn Missoula Airport
#22 of 40 in Missoula
342 reviews
3.2 mi away
Broadway Inn Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street

Address: 3901 Brooks St, I-90 Exit 101 So 5 M, Missoula, MT 59804-7395
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Missoula
Price Range: $58 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsforEveryone and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Missoula
Super Eight Missoula
Missoula Super Eight
Missoula Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing