We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I would recommend this hotel to anyone.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Broadway Inn Conference Center

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Broadway Inn Conference Center
Ranked #33 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
1 review
“I would recommend this hotel to anyone.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2010

I just wanted to say that we received great service from the time we arrived until the time we left. We had a late flight and they were very helpful when we got there and we had an early flight out of Missoula for the trip home and the free shuttle service was a great help! The room was clean as was the hotel in general. The continental breakfast was very good and the pool was very clean! I even half to mention that the guy that does the shuttle service came and took us to the airport early in the morning on his day off. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristen5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodeneye, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review, December 17, 2010
Thank you for your comments about our property. Guest feedback is the most important tool we use in training our staff and improving our hotel. Our number one goal is to provide a memorable experience for all of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to help us with this mission.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    66
    37
    24
    31
See reviews for
83
43
20
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
46 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2010

We stopped here for one night at the end of our vacation, on our way home to Alberta. What a great place. The hotel is a bit dated, but for the price it's great. Large, clean, comfortable rooms. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good. Will definitely stay here again, when I am back in the area.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank abgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
farfield
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2010

Hotel was a little dated but a good value for the price. Location was not close to the freeway. Breakfast was good and complete

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank farfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colorado
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2010

PROS - best price in town. Refreshing outdoor pool and clean HOT hot tub (jets were a little puny, but no real complaints). Rooms are clean, lobby is decent.
SO/SO - cold breakfast offerings are minimal, hot breakfast not worth the effort. They'd be better off with more pastries and fruit and maybe a microwave with sandwiches than gluey gravy, hockey puck biscuits and rubbery eggs.
CONS - Hallways REEKED of smoke, not sure if that's a holdover from the past or if it infiltrates from casino, but once in the non-smoking room it wasn't bad. Furnishings are dated (but clean), some of the fixtures need repair (leaky faucet), mismatched shampoo/lotion seems an afterthought. Access to the pool is from the back parking lot; they ask that you don't go through the lobby. A bit inconvenient if your room is closer to the lobby than the back door, and having to go all the way back to the room for a restroom is troublesome with kids and minimal access key cards.
SUMMARY - a great deal for the $$ (only $10 more than a KOA cabin!) and I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank visagegyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2010

I was in Missoula on business. I need hotels to be safe, quiet, clean, and serve breakfast. The Broadway had all those qualities, plus a very friendly staff and a central location. It's evenly spaced between the shopping on Reserve Rd and downtown Missoula. My only quibble is that the breakfast offerings are pretty sad toward the end of the breakfast period, but that's to be expected.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MelindaSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2010

Good value for a clean room with a comfortable bed. Quiet. Internet access included.
Hot tub was good and relaxing.
Breakfast was provided.
Can walk to restaurants

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WineDude22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodeneye, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review, February 22, 2011
Dear WineDude,

Thank you for your kind comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philipsburg, MT
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2010

We have stayed at the Broadway Inn a number of times when staying in Missoula Montana was necessary. It is good value. Nothing posh but clean with very pleasant staff. Breakfast will usually consist of omelettes etc. plus regular continental breakfast items.

Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Marmot0022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Missoula hotels
2.9 mi away
Missoula Sleep Inn
Missoula Sleep Inn
#21 of 39 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 39 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Missoula
2.6 mi away
My Place Hotel-Missoula, MT
3.7 mi away
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
#18 of 39 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 bubbles 352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Broadway Inn Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Broadway Inn Conference Center

Property: Broadway Inn Conference Center
Address: 1609 West Broadway, Missoula, MT 59808 (Formerly Inn on Broadway)
Location: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Broadway Inn Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Broadway Inn is conveniently located at the corner of West Broadway and Russell Street, just minutes from the airport, Downtown Missoula and the University of Montana. The Broadway Inn Conference Center is a full service Missoula hotel. We offer a complimentary, expanded, hot breakfast each morning for our guests. The Broadway Bar & Grill opens at 4:00 PM weekdays and 11:00 AM on weekends for lunch/dinner along with your favorite beverages. On-site casino. Check out our nightly dining, entertainment and drink specials or try your hand at Keno and Poker "Montana Style" in our casino. During the summer months, cool off in the pool or enjoy our outdoor landscaped courtyard with friends for a cold beverage. Our conference facility is an ideal place for business meetings, conferences, weddings, reunions and social events. Whether you are having a banquet or a business conference, requiring simplicity or the latest audio visual presentation, the Broadway Inn Conference Center is by far the best value of all Missoula Hotels. We pride ourselves on being a family and pet friendly lodging facility. Inquire as to the fees and availability for pets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Broadway Inn Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Broadway Hotel Missoula

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing