We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
Nearby Hotels
Ruby's Inn(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Missoula(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$74
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$117
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$134
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,434)
Filter reviews
1,434 results
Traveler rating
1,068
277
65
20
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,068
277
65
20
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam roompizza placegas stationgreat place to staybreakfast buffetnice poolfresh fruitclean roomsdefinitely stay here againhot tubnice breakfastroad tripquiet roomeasy accessparking lotexcellent stayvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,400 - 1,405 of 1,434 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2010

This was an ok motel.The front staff was nice, the housekeeping was behind & had towels & blankets in the hallway.I asked one of the housekeepers where something was & he replied good question, I dont know.but didnt try to find out for me.then there was a small altercation between housekeepers in the hall about why they were behind,not very professional. don't stay in 134 it's next to their laundry room & loud base music played for hours then finally turned it down at 9 pm but could still hear it, drove me nuts,my bedskirt fell off the bed & this awful dog smell came wafting up from below .yuk. if your allergic beware, there were all size dogs staying & barking in the night.didnt bother me, but if your allergic you dont want to stay. nice pool, hot tub, good breakfast buffet.you can walk to cracker barrell. & conoco next to motel

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kiannahsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2010

A breakfast buffet with a great selection of both hot and cold items.

a room in the back faces a hill and it very quiet.

The front desk people go th extra mile to meet your needs.

Only a hop, skip and jupm from the highway.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rojo-amigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2010

I had the opportunity to stay at the Grant Creek Inn when my business took me to Missoula for the first time. From the moment I checked in until the minute I left, I felt welcomed and appreciated during my stay. The hotel was clean and inviting, every member of the staff that I encountered acknowledged me with a warm and friendly greeting. My room was spacous with plenty of work space, The FREE breakfast was delicous with a wide variety of choices. When my business brings me back to Missoula, I will without a doubt return to the Grant Creek Inn. Thank you everyone for the kind hospitality.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RichNAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2010

This hotel is fantastic, you can get a great on-line rate, super breakfast buffet, clean rooms, good location, nice staff.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grizfan50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2010

It was supposed to be a non-smoking room but it had obviously been smoked in at some point in time. The location is not the best you can find in Missoula. There is a lengthy traffic light to wait for. There were a couple odd, small things that added to our dissatisfaction...the hand towel set out on the bathroom counter when we arrived was damp all the way through, the kleenex box was empty, and the doors to the room slam shut. The position of the television was awkward. It is set so low that if you want to watch a movie in bed, you have to watch it with your feet in the middle of the screen. This is also a pet-friendly hotel and as I came down a flight of stairs, someone's dog jumped up on my legs. The room was sparse but I suppose that's okay; however, all of the issues combined just made this a place I would not recommend to anyone or stay at ever again.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MrsCleanX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews