We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,509)
Filter reviews
1,509 results
Traveler rating
1,120
292
67
22
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,120
292
67
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steam room pizza place gas station great place to stay breakfast buffet nice pool fresh fruit definitely stay here again clean rooms hot tub road trip nice breakfast easy access quiet room parking lot very nice hotel waffles
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,509 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2018

Very nice Best Western located close to the highway but not right next to it. Also, the hotel is located next to a Starbucks. We asked for and stayed on the bottom floor. Although there seemed to be a lot of quests the room was quite. The room was really nice and the desk person was really polite and nice during the check in process. Looking forward to coming back!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018

I had excellent and prompt service during check in. The room was decorated nicely and was very clean. The breakfast was hot and had many items to choose from. The staff was friendly and tended to my needs. Thank you.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tony K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

Wonderful staff and very comfortable beds and bedding. Black out drapes are the best. Breakfast is above average with alot of choices. Great location close to freeway and shopping. This is one of the best places to stay we stay often

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank shirleyg468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

This Best Western hotel is conveniently located just off interstate 90 in Missoula. There staff is warm and friendly, accomnodations excellent. The breakfast buffet variety is more than anticipated, exceptional.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nora L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018

The room was clean and comfortable. I would say it seemed a little dated but overall it wasn't bad for a best western. The check-in staff were friendly and nice. The remote to the TV was HORRIBLE! I would not stay there again because I wouldn't want to listen to my husband complain anymore about it. ;)

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rachel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternMissoula, Manager at Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2018

Dear Rachel,

Thank you for the review and for the compliments about staff and rooms. I am sorry to hear your husband was having issues with the remote and that it will prevent you from staying with us again. If you are ever having any issues,please let any member of our staff know right away. We are preparing for our 2nd phase of a 3 phase remodel that this winter as we know some of our hotel is becoming dated and needs to be updated. Hopefully you and your husband will give us another shot once the remodel is done. Thank you again for your review.

Sincerely,

Jeff Lowry
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews