We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,501)
Filter reviews
1,501 results
Traveler rating
1,113
292
66
22
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,113
292
66
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steam room pizza place gas station great place to stay nice pool breakfast buffet great breakfast fresh fruit excellent hotel definitely stay here again clean rooms road trip hot tub easy access cookies parking lot excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,501 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay here. It wasn't plush but it was a good family friendly motel with good large rooms and a pool. Free breakfast is definitely high on our list when traveling with family. Staff was very nice and helpful. I'd recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have to travel to Missoula frequently for medical reasons. We usually stay at a different hotel, but it was booked so we tried the Grant Creek Inn. Friendly staff, very clean. Our suite was located at the end of the hall closest to the off ramp of the highway. It was pretty noisy with trucks using their jake breaks. The beds were comfortable, but the furniture in the room is really showing its' age. The TV stand was severely damaged. Finally a hotel with decent sized TV's! Our only real complaint was that we could hear the man in the next room talking while in the bathroom. Very clear - it seemed like a very thin wall. Sad. Apparently he wanted to take a shower the same time we were, and as a result we ended up with a shower going from hot to cold during the whole time.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank Marti H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternMissoula, Manager at Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Marti,


Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the issues you faced during your stay and that you could hear your neighbor so clearly. We are going to upgrading our rooms in the near future that will hopefully solve the issues you faced. We are happy to see you still had an okay stay and we hope you will stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Jeff Lowry
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Always a wonderful stay. Beds are comfy, rooms are always very clean. Easy access on and off the Interstate. Restaurant within walking distance. One of the better breakfasts for modern hotels today.Very friendly staff

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Y5884DVpatriciaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

Stopped here on our way through. Decent hotel. Good location. Friendly but newer staff. Beds were comfortable and it was nice and quite. Breakfast was ok.

I hate to compare but the Best Western Plus in Havre, MT we both preferred (more comfortable, seemed like larger rooms and preferred the breakfast). I would recommend to friends to stay here if in the area.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank Kristi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Great rooms, close to restaurants, friendly staff. Rooms were well decorated with an extremely comfortable bed. Small problem with TV was quickly addressed by maintenance. Visit the cracker barrel restaurant within walking distance.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marvin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews