We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
84
40
14
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
40
14
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court king studio stayed here cracked pepper small kitchen railroad tracks nice hotel full size fridge laundry area free breakfast hot tub and pool extended stay the hotel manager newer property sofa bed front desk staff outdoor patio
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 145 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for two nights and enjoyed our stay. The rooms are small but very efficiently designed. It’s in a location that is easy to access both Missoula and the airport. Staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JohnW915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018

We stayed here for several nights---and have been here before and enjoyed. But this visit was very noisy with neighbors/dogs/kids, and other factors suggest they need to refresh their standards. Good staff at reception-- heplful throughout the stay. Some of the units are not as well designed as others--- for ex, the handicap access room has doors that just don't make sense and a chair that won't fold up in the shower. Breakfast is just so-so, even though it's free, so we didn't partake--- and it's VERY busy in the mornings. Great back patio and little pool and jacuzzi. Good location near several restaurants and many shops and just off reserve street and interstate. It may have been a busy weekend, but at night and throughout the day we could near neighbors next door and above us--- with either kids or large dogs jumping and making noises. Also towels were left in the hall all night-- no one walking through to clean. Free wifi works well. This hotel is now pricier than other options in the neighborhood and downtown--- so we will look carefully next time we come to Missoula for other options. This is the first time we've had a mixed experience at this hotel, and i hope they can regain their former standards.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jenabaintheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Racquel R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Missoula, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Thank you for your review, we are looking into this matter and sincerely appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

In my 5-6 years of staying in hotels, this is the best hotel I’ve ever stayed in this far. The fitness center is very spacious and accommodating. In the rear of the hotel there are gas fireplaces, gas grills, a pool, and a basketball court. The area around the hotel is busy, many places to shop and eat. The rooms are suites and are apartment like, which are very nice for extended stays. The staff are kind and helpful, hotel is pretty secure, elevators are almost on standby and are also nice and modern. Everything about this place is amazing

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank steedj2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018

New, modern hotel with nice amenities. All public areas were clean, as well as the room. Nice kitchenette that included dishwasher, large fridge, hot plate and microwave. Comfortable beds and good desk workspace.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank 19_Nick_70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

Clean and spacious rooms and comfortable beds. The kitchens are well stocked with cooking items. The breakfast (free) is OK, but the coffee wasn't the best. They don't provided transportation or shuttles anywhere, which would be helpful.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Foodinspector10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Racquel R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Missoula, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Thank you for your feedback and recognizing the hard work of our housekeeping staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews