We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveler rating
214
14
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
214
14
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private suite female dorm mixed dorm older home triple room historic house the location is perfect downtown missoula full kitchen perfect stay within walking distance up to date comfortable stay road trip a great place to stay the river dylan
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 230 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2016

I loved this great location in beautiful Missoula MT. The hostel was super clean and very comfortable. I could walk and ride my bike and reach my destination easily. The bike trails around downtown are perfect for access to the many coffee shops, sandwich shops and bakeries.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rhgrinalds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

A quiet heaven in the down town of Missoula. Everything is in walking distance. Owner has paid attention to every details to make the hostel welcoming the the guest. Arrangement in kitchen and bathroom are awesome. Only problem is the sound of conversation travels from room to room easily. Well I guess that's what makes living in a hostel fun, when you are over hearing your hostel mates talking in British, Australian or Souther accents!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank aroy743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

The lower coed dorm was great and had a door right out to the patio with outdoor seating. Very clean, updated modern fixtures. Great refrigerator storage available kitchen stocked with all the basic cooking tools and dishes. Would definitely recommend

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank raya_lilley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

very clean accommodations, excellent kitchen facilities, great wifi connection (even in dorm), great bike lock-up, very close to Adventure Cycling so well-located for touring cyclists, modern furnishings

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank acharkes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Great kitchen, very clean, easy access (key coded door), excellent location near downtown (we walked down for dinner every night). Of the hostels I've stayed in, this was by far the nicest and cleanest. The management was very friendly and even had a place to store our kayaks while we ran up north to check out glacier.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jeradharris14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews