We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious”

Romeos Italian Kitchen
Ranked #202 of 291 Restaurants in Missoula
Price range: $5 - $16
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

We had a wonderful meal and the service was great. We would definitely eat here again if we are back in the area. Thank you for a great time and great food.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barbiegirl10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    12
    6
    4
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Missoula, Montana
Level Contributor
65 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Ordinary.”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

I've been here a couple times in the past six months, mainly because it was a convenient location to meet someone. I had a soup both times and it was good, but nothing remarkable. Probably wouldn't choose to here on my own.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank MTnative46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jacinto, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Ya Can't Fool Me!”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

This isn't anything more than Chef Boyardee fresh from the can and heated up - a little.
Menu is very limited and not at all reflective of real Italian food.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank SurferJoe46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montana
Level Contributor
43 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A Neigbrhood disgrace"”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Canned food would be better than what they portray as "Italian". Plastic glasses and terrible service. You would do better to buy Chef Boyardee.

Helpful?
Thank blueotter14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missoula, Montana
Level Contributor
138 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Nice Italian, plain and simple”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Good food but little atmosphere. The place is set up as kind of a cross over. Could be a sit down restaurant or could be a fast food place. The dishes are tasty, portions tend to be small. Service is slow ( don't know why as I have never seen it really busy). Try it out yourself and you decide, I still go there just not when I want something special.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank JohnnieXXXXXXX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Romeos Italian Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Romeos Italian Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing