We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
Nearby Hotels
Ruby's Inn(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Missoula(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$117
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$74
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C'mon Inn(Missoula)
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$139
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$134
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,729)
Filter reviews
1,729 results
Traveler rating
824
502
251
106
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
824
502
251
106
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater slidesfront deskpool areahot tubmissoula airportshuttle servicethe breakfast areawaffleschecking outgreat place to staystaff was friendlybeds were very comfortablehot breakfastnice roomeasy accessstayed one nightwaterpark
Filter
Updating list...
1,336 - 1,341 of 1,729 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kimMissoula, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We spent one night. The hotel is extremely convenient to the airport. The rooms were well appointed and quite. The business center was fully functional. This hotel has a large water park. We did not use it, but it has 2 slides and looks fun. The breakfast was the best I ever had for a hot free breakfast. The eggs with sausage and peppers were top notch. We will stay here on our next trip to Missoula.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mauiwaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kimMissoula, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

That is great to hear! I am happy that your stay was all around great and that you plan on returning. That in itself says more than any review could. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again!
Truly,
Kim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed June 14, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kimMissoula, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Had a very good experiience and would recommend to anyone. Did not yes the pool or workout areas, but families were enjoying the pool. Breakfast was good and it was not crowded into a small corner. A morning local paper would have been nice but maybe a local morning paper is not available. Location was good and it was quiet.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kimMissoula, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, and I am glad to hear we gave you a great experience. Unfortunately, for two days our local paper carrier seemed to forget us, so we only had the Wall Street Journal and not the Missoulian. We let them know and now we are back to our usual...having a selection of news from the Garden City as well as the WSJ! We look forward to having you back!
Best wishes,
Kim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Bette who ran the breakfast area was AMAZING! She should be training people how to do customer service. What a gem!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Mitch H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kimMissoula, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

I agree! Bette is an amazing employee and an even better person! I feel truly lucky to have her working here, and she feels truly lucky to be doing a job she loves...taking care of our guests. Thank you for recognizing her and sharing the kind words!
Truly,
Kim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews