We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Missoula
Ranked #9 of 40 Hotels in Missoula
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Even though this hotel is next to the interstate, noise was not an issue. The rooms are clean, and the King Plus room was very nice with extra counter area with sink between the couch and bed, which was quite handy. The service is always excellent.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Kay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (511)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

328 - 334 of 511 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2014

Always quiet. very comfy beds and clean rooms. The breakfast is always a delightful experience. Locations are relatively easy to find and front desk personnel usually very friendly and helpful. La Quinta is our favorite place to say when we travel

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 59gailw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

This hotel is just off the interstate and convenient to shopping and access to downtown and the university. Because it gets a lot of traffic, it is showing some wear and tear in the rooms. However, it is still a bargain for the area. We like to stay here because they allow pets, and we sometimes bring our dog with us.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank KnitMs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Saint Ignatius, Montana
1
Reviewed April 9, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

I had an overnight stay at this property and needed two rooms with short notice. Reservations were made while driving and the person that helped me was very accommodating. Check in was quick and efficient. There was a very good restaurant within walking distance.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Very nice and modern La Quinta. As always, exceeds my expectations. Only gripe was lack of parking for those of us towing a trailer but its hard to rectify given the location. Great beds, very clean, great waffles for breakfast. 5 stars!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Frederick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Very loud guests occupied this hotel for 2 nights. On the first night, I asked the front desk to take action and the noise lasted until 0300 am when I finally fell asleep. On the second night, I complained and the noise continued. At midnight, I asked to moved to another room away from the noise and I did get to move to another room with all my stuff. I did get to sleep at 0100 am. There is no security here. There are no night shift front desk clerks who can control the noise.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Steven O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
1.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
1.8 mi away
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
#18 of 40 in Missoula
386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#13 of 40 in Missoula
255 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
0.2 mi away
My Place Hotel-Missoula, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Missoula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Missoula

Address: 5059 N Reserve St, Missoula, MT 59808-1401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#13 Family Hotel in Missoula
Price Range: $86 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Missoula 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn Missoula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Missoula Hotel Missoula
La Quinta Missoula
Missoula La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Missoula

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing