We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value and Wonderful Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Missoula
Ranked #8 of 40 Hotels in Missoula
Reviewed December 28, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank AnikaM188
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (540)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

450 - 456 of 541 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Raymond, Washington, USA
1
Reviewed December 28, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

This hotel is beautiful outside and in! Especially with snow! It is clean and up to date. The desk clerk that checked me in was very friendly and helpful. They even baked cookies in the evening for the guests.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank texaspanhandler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Deer Lodge, Montana USA
1
Reviewed December 18, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

The room was clean and well set up. The staff was very friendly and were particularly helpful with my computer connection problem. The location is easy from the interstate and close to many meal options. The breakfast bar was comprehensive and kept fresh.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 769MaryS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

I traveled through this area frequently while working in Montana. I always enjoyed staying in this hotel. I always arrived late and found the front desk clerk very friendly and very helpful, but always the case when you arrive late at night. Breakfast was a great way to start ou the day.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emulford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank RedWolfDeux
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
1.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
0.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites
#5 of 40 in Missoula
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Missoula NW
3.9 mi away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
0.2 mi away
C'mon Inn
C'mon Inn
#4 of 40 in Missoula
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Missoula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Missoula

Address: 5059 N Reserve St, Missoula, MT 59808-1401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Missoula
#13 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
Price Range: $80 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Missoula 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Missoula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Missoula Hotel Missoula
La Quinta Missoula
Missoula La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Missoula

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing